en to zh-TW translation catalogue (949 entries)

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: If you encounter an issue and are not sure what to do, disable the feature and ask for help on the support forum.
zh-TW: 如果遇到問題並且不確定該怎麽辦，請禁用該功能並在支持論壇上尋求幫助。

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: We will do our best to help you configure it.
zh-TW: 我們將盡力幫助您進行配置。

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: While enabling it will work just fine for most sites, it might need specific configuration to work properly on your website.
zh-TW: 雖然啟用它對於大多數站點都可以正常工作，但可能需要特定的配置才能在您的網站上正常工作。

en: %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient option found | %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient options found
zh-TW[0]: 共%2$d個的第%1$d個全網瞬態選項已找到

en: %1$d of %2$d transient option expired | %1$d of %2$d transient options expired
zh-TW[0]: 共%2$d個的第%1$d個瞬態選項已過期

en: %1$s out of %2$s URL preloaded | %1$s out of %2$s URLs preloaded
zh-TW[0]: 已預先載入%2$s URL中的%1$s

en: %d image(s) could not be compressed. Please see the logs for more information, or try again later.
zh-TW: 無法壓縮%d個圖片。 請查看日誌以獲取更多信息，或稍後再試。

en: %d image(s) images were selected for compressing previously, but were not all processed. You can either complete them now or cancel and retry later.
zh-TW: 先前已選擇%d個圖片進行壓縮，但並未全部處理。 您可以立即完成它們，也可以取消並稍後重試。

en: %d selected image(s) could not be compressed. Please see the logs for more information, you may try again later.
zh-TW: 無法壓縮%d個所選圖片。 請查看日誌以獲取更多信息，您可以稍後再試。

en: %d url found. | %d urls found.
zh-TW[0]: 找到%d個網址。

[ctx: %s are examples of path using the wildcard *]
en: e.g. %s or %s
zh-TW: 例如 %s 或 %s

en: %s auto draft deleted | %s auto drafts deleted
zh-TW[0]: 已刪除%d篇自動保存的草稿

en: %s auto draft post in your database | %s auto draft posts in your database
zh-TW[0]: 資料庫中%s的自動草稿文章

en: %s comment removed from Trash | %s comments removed from Trash
zh-TW[0]: 從回收站中刪除了%s條評論

en: %s compressed images were restored from their backup
zh-TW: 已從備份中恢覆%s個壓縮圖片

en: %s compressed images were restored from their backup for the site %s
zh-TW: 已從%s站點的備份還原了壓縮圖片%s

en: %s is a highly efficient way to manage, optimize, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
zh-TW: %s是一種高效的方法，可以從一個地方管理，優化，更新和備份多個網站。

[ctx: %s is replaced by a link tag]
en: PS - check out our new improved Premium version %shere%s.
zh-TW: PS-請查看我們新改進的進階版 %s此處%s。

en: %s network-wide transient option deleted | %s network-wide transient options deleted
zh-TW[0]: %d 站點範圍的臨時選項被刪除

en: %s offers powerful extra features and flexibility, and WordPress multisite support.
zh-TW: %s 提供了強大的附加功能和靈活性，以及​​WordPress多站點支持。

en: %s orphaned attachment deleted | %s orphaned attachments deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s 孤立附件已刪除

en: %s orphaned attachment found | %s orphaned attachments found
zh-TW[0]: 找到%s個孤立的附件

en: %s orphaned comment meta data in your database | %s orphaned comment meta data in your database
zh-TW[0]: %d 孤立評論元數據存在於你的資料庫中

en: %s orphaned post meta data deleted | %s orphaned post meta data deleted
zh-TW[0]: %d 孤立元數據已刪除

en: %s orphaned post meta data in your database | %s orphaned post meta data in your database
zh-TW[0]: 資料庫中有%s孤立了文章元數據

en: %s orphaned relationship data deleted | %s orphaned relationship data deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s孤立關系數據已刪除

en: %s orphaned relationship data in your database | %s orphaned relationship data in your database
zh-TW[0]: %d 孤立的關系數據在你的資料庫中

en: %s pingback deleted | %s pingbacks deleted
zh-TW[0]: %d pingbacks 記錄已刪除

en: %s pingback found | %s pingbacks found
zh-TW[0]: 已找到 %d 條 Pingbacks 記錄

en: %s post removed from Trash | %s posts removed from Trash
zh-TW[0]: 已從回收站中刪除%s個文章

en: %s post revision deleted | %s post revisions deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s個文章修訂版已刪除

en: %s post revision in your database | %s post revisions in your database
zh-TW[0]: 您資料庫中有%s個文章修訂版

en: %s simplifies backups and restoration. It is the world’s highest ranking and most popular scheduled backup plugin, with over a million currently-active installs.
zh-TW: %s簡化了備份和還原。 它是全球排名最高，最受歡迎的定時備份插件，當前活動安裝量超過一百萬。

en: %s spam comment deleted | %s spam comments deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s垃圾評論已刪除

en: %s spam comment found | %s spam comments found
zh-TW[0]: 找到%s垃圾評論

en: %s Table | %s Tables
zh-TW[0]: %s 張資料表

en: %s trackback deleted | %s trackbacks deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s引用記錄已刪除

en: %s Trackback found | %s Trackbacks found
zh-TW[0]: 已找到 %s 條 引用記錄

en: %s transient option deleted | %s transient options deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s瞬態選項已刪除

en: %s trashed comment found | %s trashed comments found
zh-TW[0]: 找到%s個已刪除評論

en: %s trashed post in your database | %s trashed posts in your database
zh-TW[0]: %s篇回收站文章在在您的資料庫中

en: %s unapproved comment deleted | %s unapproved comments deleted
zh-TW[0]: %s未經批準的評論已刪除

en: %s unapproved comment found | %s unapproved comments found
zh-TW[0]: 找到%s條未批準的評論

en: %s unused Akismet comment meta rows in your database | %s unused Akismet meta rows in your database
zh-TW[0]: 資料庫中%s未使用的Akismet注釋元行

en: %s unused akismet comment metadata item removed | %s unused akismet comment metadata items removed
zh-TW[0]: 已刪除%s個未使用的akismet評論元數據項

en: %s unused comment metadata item removed | %s unused comment metadata items removed
zh-TW[0]: 已刪除%s個未使用的評論元數據項

en: %s was not converted to InnoDB. For more details, please check your logs configured in logging destinations settings.
zh-TW: %s 沒有被轉換到InnoDB。有關更多詳細訊息，請檢查在日誌記錄目標設置中配置的日誌。

en: %s was not deleted. For more details, please check your logs configured in logging destinations settings.
zh-TW: %s 沒有修覆。有關更多詳細信息，請檢查日誌目標設置中的日誌配置。

en: %s was not repaired. For more details, please check the logs (configured in your logging destinations settings).
zh-TW: %s 未修覆。 有關更多詳細信息，請檢查日誌（在日誌記錄目標設置中配置）。

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a "strong" tag]
en: The plugin settings are split into three parts: %sclean%s the database, %scompress%s images and %scaching%s.
zh-TW: 插件設置分為三部分：%s清理%s資料庫，%s壓縮%s圖片和%s快取%s。

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a "strong" tag]
en: This new version includes a new major feature: the ability to %s minify your scripts and stylesheets.%s
zh-TW: 這個新版本包含一個新的主要功能：%s壓縮腳本和樣式表%s的功能。

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a "strong" tag]
en: We also recently added the ability to %scombine and minify%s CSS, JavaScript and HTML, for an increased performance boost.
zh-TW: 我們最近還添加了%s合併和壓縮%sCSS，JavaScript和HTML的功能，以提高性能。

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a link tag]
en: Read more about this feature %son our website%s.
zh-TW: 請 %s在我們的網站 %s上詳細了解此功能。

en: %sRead the full WP-Optimize documentation%s, or if you have any questions, please ask %sPremium support%s
zh-TW: %s閱讀完整的WP-Optimize文檔%s，或者如果有任何疑問，請詢問%sPremium支持%s

en: (%d files)
zh-TW: (%d 檔案)

en: (enable if trying to isolate a JavaScript error introduced by minifying or merging)
zh-TW: （如果嘗試隔離由於縮小或合併而引入的JavaScript錯誤，則啟用）

en: (Note that as jQuery is a common dependency, it probably needs to be loaded synchronously).
zh-TW: （請注意，由於 jQuery 是一個常見的依存項目，它可能需要同步加載）。

en: (This feature requires %s)
zh-TW: （這功能需要 %s）

en: (Use this method if you require support for %solder browsers%s).
zh-TW: （如果您需要支援 %s較舊的瀏覽器%s，請使用此方法）。

en: (with warnings - open the browser console for more details)
zh-TW: （依警告 - 打開瀏覽器控制台了解更多詳細訊息）

en: 1. Please navigate, via FTP, to the folder - %s
zh-TW: 1.請通過FTP瀏覽到文件夾- %s

en: 2. Edit or create a file with the name advanced-cache.php
zh-TW: 2.編輯或創建一個名稱為Advanced-cache.php的文件

en: 3. Copy and paste the following lines into the file:
zh-TW: 3.將以下行覆制並粘貼到文件中：

en: A cache purge request has been sent to %s. Please note that it may not work every time, due to cache rate limiting by your host.
zh-TW: 快取清除請求已發送至 %s 。請注意，由於主機的快取速度的限制，它可能並非每次都有效。

en: A cache purge request was also sent to %s
zh-TW: 快取清除請求也已發送到%s

en: A more advanced scheduling system to make regular routine optimizations whenever you prefer
zh-TW: 一個更進階的調度系統，可以根據需要定期進行例行優化

en: A total of %d image(s) were successfully compressed in this iteration.
zh-TW: 在此叠代中成功壓縮了總共%d個圖片。

en: across %d site | across %d sites
zh-TW[0]: 在%d個網站上

en: across %s site | across %s sites
zh-TW[0]: 在%s網站上

en: Actions
zh-TW: 操作

en: Activate scheduled cache preloading
zh-TW: 激活預定的快取預載入

en: Active
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Add "display=swap" to Google Fonts requests
zh-TW: 增加"display=swap"到Google字型要求

en: Add any external "domain" for JavaScript or CSS files that can be fetched and merged by WP-Optimize, e.g.: cdnjs.cloudflare.com
zh-TW: 為WP-Optimize可以獲取和合併的JavaScript或CSS文件添加任何外部“域”，例如：cdnjs.cloudflare.com

en: Add logging destination
zh-TW: 添加記錄目標

en: Added to the list
zh-TW: 加到這列表

en: Advanced
zh-TW: 進階

en: Advanced options
zh-TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced settings
zh-TW: 進階設置

en: All caches from %s have also been purged.
zh-TW: 所有%s的快取也已清除。

en: All caches from WP-Optimize Minify have been purged.
zh-TW: 來自WP-Optimize Minify的所有快取已清除。

en: All comments on existing posts were disabled at %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的評論都已停用在 %s

en: All comments on existing posts were disabled on the %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的評論都已停用在 %s 上

en: All comments on existing posts were enabled at %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的評論都已啟用在 %s

en: All comments on existing posts were enabled on the %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的評論都已啟用在 %s 上

en: All files - including the ones processed by WP-Optimize - will be deferred, except the ones in the exclusion list above.
zh-TW: 所有檔案 - 包含被WP-Optimize處理的 - 將被延遲，除了上面排除列表的檔案。

en: All HTML will be minified. It takes effect only when cache pre-loading because it takes time.
zh-TW: 所有HTML頁面將被縮小。因為需要時間，所以只有在快取預載時才生效。

en: All the compressed images for the site %s were successfully marked as uncompressed.
zh-TW: 站點%s的所有壓縮圖片已成功標記為未壓縮。

en: All the compressed images for the site %s were successfully restored.
zh-TW: 所有這網站壓縮的圖片 %s 已成功還原。

en: All the compressed images were successfully marked as uncompressed.
zh-TW: 所有壓縮圖片均成功標記為未壓縮。

en: All the compressed images were successfully restored.
zh-TW: 所有壓縮的圖片均已成功還原。

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were disabled at %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的引用都已停用在 %s

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were disabled on the %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的引用都已停用在 %s 上

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were enabled at %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的引用都已啟用在 %s

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were enabled on the %s.
zh-TW: 所有已存文章上的引用都已啟用在 %s 上

en: All URLs were preloaded into cache successfully
zh-TW: 所有URL已成功預載入到快取中

en: Always keep %s post revisions
zh-TW: 總是維持 %s 個文章修訂

en: An unexpected response was received from the server. More information has been logged in the browser console.
zh-TW: 從服務器收到意外的響應。 更多信息已記錄在瀏覽器控制台中。

en: An unexpected response was received.
zh-TW: 收到意外響應。

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be completely ignored.
zh-TW: 與以下路徑匹配的所有CSS文件都將被完全忽略。

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be loaded asynchronously.
zh-TW: 符合以下路徑的所有CSS文件都將非同步載入。

en: Any file present here will be loaded normally by WordPress
zh-TW: 此處存在的任何文件將由WordPress正常載入

en: Anyone running an international WooCommerce store needs this: serve country specific content to your customers, appropriate VAT, pricing, all cached for great performance
zh-TW: 任何運作全球化 WooCommerce 商店的人都需要：為您的客戶提供特定國家/地區的內容、適當的增值稅、定價，所有這些都已快取以獲得出色的效能

en: Are you sure you want to remove this logging destination?
zh-TW: 您確定要移除這些日誌目標麽？

en: Are you sure?
zh-TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Ask a pre-sales question
zh-TW: 詢問售前問題

en: Asynchronously load CSS files from Google Fonts
zh-TW: 從Google字體非同步載入CSS文件

en: Asynchronously load fonts from Google Fonts using JavaScript
zh-TW: 使用JavaScript從Google字體非同步載入字體

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome CSS file
zh-TW: 非同步載入Font Awesome CSS文件

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome stylesheet using JavaScript
zh-TW: 使用JavaScript非同步載入Font Awesome樣式表

en: Attempt to create subfolder within cache directory failed
zh-TW: 嘗試在快取目錄中創建子文件夾失敗

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Auto backup option updated.
zh-TW: 自動備份選項已更新

en: Automatic backup before optimizations
zh-TW: 優化前自動備份

en: Automatically compress newly-added images
zh-TW: 自動壓縮新添加的圖片

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated CSS files (when not inlined)
zh-TW: 為WP-O Minify生成的CSS文件自動創建HTTP標頭（未內聯時）

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated JS files
zh-TW: 為WP-O Minify生成的JS文件自動創建 HTTP headers

en: Automatically delete image backups after
zh-TW: 自動刪除圖片備份再

en: Available WebP conversion tools:
zh-TW: 可取得的WebP轉換工具：

en: Average savings per image
zh-TW: 平均每張圖片節省

en: Backing up original image
zh-TW: 備份原始圖片

en: Backup before running optimizations
zh-TW: 運行優化之前進行備份

en: Backup original
zh-TW: 備份原件

en: Backup original images
zh-TW: 備份原始圖片

en: Before saving, you need to complete the currently incomplete settings (or remove them).
zh-TW: 在保存之前，您需要完成當前不完整的設置（或刪除它們）。

en: Belongs to:
zh-TW: 屬於：

en: Best image quality
zh-TW: 最佳的圖片質量

en: Black Friday - 20% off WP-Optimize Premium until November 30th
zh-TW: 黑色星期五-WP-Optimize Premium優惠20％，直到11月30日

en: Browser static caching settings already exists in the .htaccess file
zh-TW: .htaccess文件中已經存在瀏覽器靜態快取設置

en: Browser static file caching (via headers)
zh-TW: 瀏覽器靜態檔快取（透過標頭）

en: Browser static file caching headers are currently %s.
zh-TW: 瀏覽器靜態文件快取標頭當前為%s。

en: Browser static file caching settings (via headers)
zh-TW: 瀏覽器靜態文件快取設置（通過標頭）

en: Browser static file caching uses HTTP response headers to advise a visitor's browser to cache non-changing files for a while, so that it doesn't attempt to retrieve them upon every visit.
zh-TW: 瀏覽器靜態文件快取使用HTTP響應標頭來建議訪問者的瀏覽器在一段時間內快取不變的文件，這樣它就不會在每次訪問時嘗試檢索它們。

en: But first, we strongly recommend you backup your site with %sUpdraftPlus%s.
zh-TW: 但首先，我們強烈建議您使用 %sUpdraftPlus %s備份您的網站。

en: by
zh-TW: 透過

en: Cache
zh-TW: 快取

en: Cache lifespan
zh-TW: 快取生命周期

en: Cache Preload
zh-TW: 快取預載

en: Cache settings
zh-TW: 快取設置

en: Cache size:
zh-TW: 快取尺寸：

en: Cache supports WPML multilingual plugin and multiple currencies for WooCommerce
zh-TW: 快取支持WPML多語言插件和WooCommerce的多種貨幣

en: Cache video preview
zh-TW: 快取影片預覽

en: Cache your page and post for even more speed.
zh-TW: 快取您的頁面並發布，以提高速度。

en: Caching
zh-TW: 快取

en: Caching is disabled
zh-TW: 快取已禁用

en: Caching is enabled
zh-TW: 快取已啟用

en: Can keep EXIF data
zh-TW: 可以保留EXIF數據

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cancelling...
zh-TW: 取消...

en: Catered towards more advanced users, the power tweaks will enable you to improve performance by targeting specific weak points, either in WordPress Core, or in popular plugins
zh-TW: 迎合更進階的用戶，強化調整將使您能夠針對WordPress核心或熱門外掛中的特定弱點來提高效能

en: CDN Options
zh-TW: CDN選項

en: Check status again
zh-TW: 再次檢查狀態

en: Choose from a number of advanced options, like the ability to optimize individual DB tables
zh-TW: 從許多進階選項中進行選擇，例如優化單個資料庫資料表的能力

en: Choose how to include Font Awesome (only available if it has 'font-awesome' in the url):
zh-TW: 選擇如何包括Awesome字體（僅當URL中包含'font-awesome'時可用）：

en: Choose how to include fonts from Google Fonts on your pages, when available:
zh-TW: 選擇如何在頁面上包括Google字體中的字體（如果可用）：

en: Clean all auto-draft posts
zh-TW: 清理全部自動草稿文章

en: Clean all post revisions
zh-TW: 刪除所有文章修訂記錄

en: Clean all trashed posts
zh-TW: 清理回收站所有文章

en: Clean auto draft posts which are older than %s weeks
zh-TW: 清理%s周前的自動草稿文章

en: Clean comment meta data
zh-TW: 清理評論元數據

en: Clean orphaned relationship data
zh-TW: 清理孤立關系數據

en: Clean post meta data
zh-TW: 清理文章元數據

en: Clean post revisions but keep at least %d revisions
zh-TW: 清除文章修訂但保留至少 %d 個修訂版本

en: Clean post revisions which are older than %d weeks
zh-TW: 清理超過%d周的文章修訂版本

en: Clean post revisions which are older than %d weeks and keep at least %d revisions
zh-TW: 清除 %d 週以前的文章修訂但保留至少 %d 個修訂版本

en: Clean trashed posts which are older than %d weeks
zh-TW: 清理已過期%d周的回收站里文章

en: Clear compression statistics
zh-TW: 清除壓縮統計信息

en: Clears out unnecessary data, cleans up your tables and retrieves space lost to data fragmentation.
zh-TW: 清除不必要的數據，清理資料表並檢索由於數據碎片而丟失的空間。

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Cloudflare settings
zh-TW: Cloudflare設定

en: Comment
zh-TW: 評論

en: Comment ID
zh-TW: 評論ID

en: Comments
zh-TW: 評論

en: Comments are opened and the visitor saved his information.
zh-TW: 評論被打開，訪問者保存了他的信息。

en: Comments have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh-TW: 現在，已禁用所有當前和以前發布的文章的評論。

en: Comments have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh-TW: 現在已對所有當前和以前發布的文章啟用評論。

en: Compress
zh-TW: 壓縮

en: Compress Image
zh-TW: 壓縮圖片

en: Compress image
zh-TW: 壓縮圖片

en: Compress images
zh-TW: 壓縮圖片

en: Compress the selected images
zh-TW: 壓縮所選圖片

en: Compress your images for a much faster page load.
zh-TW: 壓縮圖片以更快地載入頁面。

en: Compressing images
zh-TW: 壓縮圖片

en: Compression options
zh-TW: 壓縮選項

en: Compression service
zh-TW: 壓縮服務

en: Connecting to API server
zh-TW: 連接到API服務器

en: Connecting to the Smush API server, please wait
zh-TW: 連接到Smush API服務器，請等待

en: Contain each included file in its own block
zh-TW: 將每個包含的文件包含在自己的塊中

en: Control with WP-CLI
zh-TW: WP-CLI控制

en: Convert to InnoDB
zh-TW: 轉換成InnoDB

en: Cookies which, if present, will prevent caching (one per line)
zh-TW: Cookies，如果存在，將阻止快取（每行一個）

en: Could not turn off the WP_CACHE constant in wp-config.php
zh-TW: 無法關閉wp-config.php中的WP_CACHE常量

en: Create WebP version of image
zh-TW: 建立這圖片的WebP版本

en: Creates WebP image format and serves it whenever possible.
zh-TW: 只要可行，新建WebP圖片格式並使用它。

en: Creating tasks for preload site urls.
zh-TW: 創建用於預載入網站網址的任務。

en: Critical path CSS
zh-TW: 關鍵路徑CSS

en: CSS files
zh-TW: CSS文件

en: CSS options
zh-TW: CSS選項

en: CSS, JavaScript and HTML minification is an advanced feature.
zh-TW: CSS，JavaScript和HTML壓縮是一項進階功能。

en: Current cache path:
zh-TW: 當前快取路徑：

en: Current cache size:
zh-TW: 當前快取大小：

en: Current cache size: %s
zh-TW: 當前快取大小：%s

en: Current cache:
zh-TW: 當前快取：

en: Currently: %s
zh-TW: 當前：%s

en: Custom
zh-TW: 自定義

en: Daily
zh-TW: 每天

en: Data Size
zh-TW: 數據大小

en: Database
zh-TW: 資料庫

en: Database cleaning
zh-TW: 資料庫清理

en: Database name:
zh-TW: 資料庫名稱：

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: day(s)
zh-TW: 天

en: Days
zh-TW: 天

en: days
zh-TW: 天

en: Default exclusions
zh-TW: 預設排除

en: Defer all the JavaScript files
zh-TW: 延遲所有JavaScript檔案

en: Defer JavaScript
zh-TW: 延遲JavaScript

en: Defer jQuery
zh-TW: 延遲JQuery

en: Defer loading
zh-TW: 延遲載入

en: Defer method:
zh-TW: 延遲方法：

en: Defer selected JavaScript files
zh-TW: 延遲選擇的JavaScript檔案

en: Defer using JavaScript
zh-TW: 延遲使用JavaScript

en: Delete all backup images now
zh-TW: 立即刪除所有備份圖片

en: Delete all the files generated by minifcation
zh-TW: 延遲所有透過最小化產生的檔案

en: Delete orphaned database tables
zh-TW: 刪除孤立的資料庫資料表

en: Deletes the entire cache contents but keeps the page cache enabled.
zh-TW: 刪除整個快取內容，但保持啟用頁面快取。

en: Dequeue all CSS files
zh-TW: 取出所有CSS文件

en: Destination
zh-TW: 目標

en: Disable
zh-TW: 禁用

en: Disable Minify for logged-in users
zh-TW: 對登錄用戶禁用“Minify”

en: Disable this setting if you have an error 'jQuery undefined'.
zh-TW: 如果有jQuery undefined錯誤，停用這個設定。

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 已禁用

en: disabled
zh-TW: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
zh-TW: 關閉 （在 %s 個月內）

en: Do not edit this if you are not sure what it is.
zh-TW: 如果不確定它是什麽，請不要編輯它。

en: Do not load Google Fonts
zh-TW: 不載入google字體

en: Do not show this warning again.
zh-TW: 不要再顯示這個警告

en: Do you really want to delete all backup images now? This action is irreversible.
zh-TW: 您真的要立即刪除所有備用圖片嗎？ 此動作是不可逆的。

en: Do you really want to mark all the images as uncompressed? This action is irreversible.
zh-TW: 您是否真的要將所有圖片標記為未壓縮？ 此動作是不可逆的。

en: Do you really want to restore all the compressed images?
zh-TW: 您真的想要還原所有壓縮的圖片？

en: Do you want to restore the original images from the backup (where they exist?)
zh-TW: 您是否要從備份中還原原始圖片（存在的位置？）

en: DONOTCACHEPAGE constant forbade it and wpo_can_cache_page filter did not over-ride it
zh-TW: DONOTCACHEPAGE常數禁用，而且wpo_can_cache_page過濾器沒有覆蓋它

en: Download log file
zh-TW: 下載日誌文件

en: e.g. You may want to exclude 'fontawesome' or other libraries from the initial load
zh-TW: 例如 您可能要從初始載入中排除“ fontawesome”或其他庫

en: e.g.: /bootstrap.css
zh-TW: 例如：/bootstrap.css

en: e.g.: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css
zh-TW: 例如: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css

en: e.g.: /wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js
zh-TW: 例如：/wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js

en: e.g.: example.com
zh-TW: 例如：example.com

en: Edit default exclusions
zh-TW: 編輯預設排除

en: Empty or 0 values disable the headers.
zh-TW: 空值或0值將禁用標頭。

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enable admin bar menu
zh-TW: 啟用管理欄選單

en: Enable asynchronous CSS
zh-TW: 啟用非同步CSS

en: Enable debug mode
zh-TW: 啟用除錯模式

en: Enable if your site does not need specific print styles.
zh-TW: 如果您的站點不需要特定的打印樣式，則啟用。

en: Enable Lazy-loading with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize Premium啟用延遲載入。

en: Enable merging of CSS files
zh-TW: 啟用CSS文件合併

en: Enable merging of JavaScript files
zh-TW: 啟用合併JavaScript文件

en: Enable minification of CSS files
zh-TW: 啟用CSS文件的壓縮

en: Enable minification of JavaScript files
zh-TW: 啟用JavaScript文件的壓縮

en: Enable Minify
zh-TW: 啟用壓縮

en: Enable page caching
zh-TW: 啟用頁面快取

en: Enable scheduled clean-up and optimization
zh-TW: 啟用排程清理與最佳化

en: Enable the caching menu in the admin bar
zh-TW: 在管理欄中啟用快取選單

en: Enable this option if you do not have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh-TW: 如果您的網站上沒有特定於用戶的內容或受限制的內容，請啟用此選項。

en: Enable WP-O Minify CSS files preloading
zh-TW: 啟用WP-O Minify CSS文件預載入

en: Enable WP-O Minify JavaScript files Preload
zh-TW: 啟用WP-O Minify  JavaScript文件預載入

en: enabled
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Enabling the debug mode will add various comments and show more information in the files list.
zh-TW: 啟用除錯模式將添加各種注釋，並在文件列表中顯示更多信息。

en: Enhanced logging and reporting
zh-TW: 增強的日誌記錄和報告

en: Enjoyed %s? Please leave us a %s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh-TW: 享受 %s ？請留給我們一個 %s 票選。我真的感謝您的支援！

en: Enter 0 to never keep stale cache.
zh-TW: 輸入 0 不要保留老舊的快取。

en: Enter email for logs here
zh-TW: 輸入email給這裡日誌

en: Enter the image class or classes comma-separated. Supports wildcards. Example: image-class1, image-class2, thumbnail*, ...
zh-TW: 輸入一個或多個以英文逗號分隔的圖片類。 支持通配符。 示例： image-class1, image-class2, thumbnail*, ...

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: %s is not a directory!
zh-TW: 錯誤：%s不是目錄！

en: Examples: https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com
zh-TW: 例子：https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com

en: Exclude
zh-TW: 排除

en: Exclude JavaScript from processing
zh-TW: 從處理中排除JavaScript

en: Exclude posts and pages from the cache, straight from the post edit screen.
zh-TW: 直接在帖子編輯屏幕上從快取中排除帖子和頁面。

en: Exclude the following CSS files from processing
zh-TW: 從處理中排除以下CSS文件

en: Expiration time:
zh-TW: 失效日期

en: External URLs to merge
zh-TW: 合併外部網址

en: Failed to save options
zh-TW: 保存選項失敗

en: Failed with error code %s - %s
zh-TW: 錯誤代碼%s - %s失敗

en: Fallback CSS
zh-TW: 後備CSS

en: FAQs
zh-TW: 常見問題

en: Feedback
zh-TW: 反饋

en: Files that have been consistently reported by other users to cause trouble when merged
zh-TW: 這些不斷被其它使用者提出的檔案，在合併時引起問題。

en: Finally, please take a look at our %spremium version%s, which is packed full of additional speed enhancements to make your site go even faster!
zh-TW: 最後，請查看我們的%spremium版本%s，其中包含許多額外的速度增強功能，以使您的網站運行更快！

en: Find out more here.
zh-TW: 在這裡找出更多。

en: Find out more.
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Follow this link to get more information about Gzip compression.
zh-TW: 單擊此連結以獲取有關Gzip壓縮的更多信息。

en: Follow this link to get more information.
zh-TW: 單擊此連結以獲取更多信息。

en: Follow this link to install UpdraftPlus, to take a backup before optimization
zh-TW: 單擊此連結安裝UpdraftPlus，在優化之前進行備份

en: Follow this link to read more about lazy-loading images and video
zh-TW: 點擊此連結以了解有關延遲載入圖片和影片的更多信息

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable browser cache with your server software.
zh-TW: 單擊此連結以閱讀有關"如何使用服務器軟件啟用瀏覽器快取"的文章。

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable Gzip compression with your server software.
zh-TW: 單擊此連結以閱讀有關"如何通過服務器軟件啟用Gzip壓縮"的文章。

en: Fonts
zh-TW: 字體

en: Force HTTP
zh-TW: 強制HTTP

en: Force HTTP or HTTPS on the assets generated by WP-Optimize Minify.
zh-TW: 在WP-Optimize Minify生成的資產上強制使用HTTP或HTTPS。

en: Force HTTPS
zh-TW: 強制HTTPS

en: Force the CDN Usage
zh-TW: 強制使用CDN

en: Fortnightly
zh-TW: 每兩周

en: Free
zh-TW: 免費

en: General settings
zh-TW: 常規設置

en: Generate separate files for mobile devices
zh-TW: 為移動設備生成單獨的文件

en: Geolocation and tax country for WooCommerce
zh-TW: WooCommerce 的地理位置和稅收國家

en: Geolocation for WooCommerce
zh-TW: WooCommerce的地理位置

en: Get 20% off any of our plugins. But hurry - offer ends 30th September, use this discount code:
zh-TW: 我們的任何插件均可享受 20% 的折扣。但快點 - 優惠於 9 月 30 日結束，使用此折扣代碼：

en: Get UpdraftCentral
zh-TW: 獲取UpdraftCentral

en: Get UpdraftPlus
zh-TW: 獲取UpdraftPlus

en: Get your specific queries addressed directly by our experts
zh-TW: 讓我們的專家直接解決您的具體問題

en: Go
zh-TW: 開始

en: go back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Go there
zh-TW: 去那里

en: Go to minify settings.
zh-TW: 轉到最小化設置。

en: Google Fonts
zh-TW: Google字體

en: Gzip compression
zh-TW: Gzip壓縮

en: Gzip compression is already enabled.
zh-TW: Gzip壓縮已啟用。

en: Gzip compression is currently DISABLED.
zh-TW: 目前已禁用Gzip壓縮。

en: Gzip compression is currently ENABLED.
zh-TW: 目前已啟用Gzip壓縮。

en: Gzip compression settings
zh-TW: Gzip壓縮設置

en: Hacking, server crashes, dodgy updates or simple user error can ruin everything.
zh-TW: 黑客入侵，服務器崩潰，更新錯誤或簡單的用戶錯誤都可能破壞一切。

en: Happy New Year - 20% off WP-Optimize Premium until January 14th
zh-TW: 新年快樂-WP-Optimize Premium優惠20％，直到1月14日

en: Help
zh-TW: 幫助

en: here
zh-TW: 這裡

en: Hey - We noticed WP-Optimize has kept your site running fast for a while.  If you like us, please consider leaving a positive review to spread the word.  Or if you have any issues or questions please leave us a support message
zh-TW: 嘿 - 我們注意到 WP-Optimize 已讓您的網站在一段時間內保持快速運作。如果您喜歡我們，請考慮留下正面評價以傳播訊息。或者，如果您有任何問題或疑問，請給我們留言

en: Hide advanced options
zh-TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: Home
zh-TW: 首頁

en: hour(s)
zh-TW: 小時

en: Hours
zh-TW: 小時

en: How many last records store?
zh-TW: 最後多少條記錄存儲？

en: How to use the cache feature
zh-TW: 如何使用快取功能

en: How to use the image compression feature
zh-TW: 如何使用圖片壓縮功能

en: How to use the minify feature
zh-TW: 如何使用壓縮功能

en: However, the test file we fetched was not Gzip-compressed.
zh-TW: 但是，我們獲取的測試文件未經過Gzip壓縮。

en: However, you can define a CDN Domain below, in order to use it for all of the static assets "inside" your CSS and JS files.
zh-TW: 但是，您可以在下面定義CDN域，以便將其用於CSS和JS文件“內部”的所有靜態資產。

en: HTML, JavaScript and CSS will be loaded normally by WordPress.
zh-TW: HTML，JavaScript和CSS將由WordPress正常載入。

en: I confirm that I have understood the risks in doing that, and that I know what I am doing.
zh-TW: 我確認自己已經了解這樣做的風險，並且知道自己在做什麽。

en: I confirm that I will be able to revert the changes if needed.
zh-TW: 我確認，如果需要，我將能夠還原所做的更改。

en: I have an idea to improve WP-Optimize
zh-TW: 我有一個改善WP-Optimize的想法

en: I know what I'm doing...
zh-TW: 我知道我在做什麽...

en: I need help / something is not working
zh-TW: 我需要幫助/某些不起作用

en: IE incompatible files
zh-TW: IE不兼容文件

en: If a sitemap is available, then it will be used to determine which assets get minified.
zh-TW: 如果sitemap可用，那麼它將用於確定哪些資源被縮小。

en: If a sitemap is available, then it will be used to determine which content gets cached.
zh-TW: 如果站點地圖可用，那麽它將用於確定要快取的內容。

en: If any of the above strings is found in the User-Agent HTTP header, then the requested page will not be cached.
zh-TW: 如果在User-Agent HTTP標頭中找到上述任何字符串，則將不會快取請求的頁面。

en: If enabled, stylesheets from Google Fonts will not be loaded on the site and system fallback fonts will be used instead.
zh-TW: 如果啟用，則不會將Google字體的樣式表載入到網站上，而是使用系統後備字體。

en: If none of the plugins listed were ever installed on this website, you should not delete this table as it is likely to be used by an unlisted plugin.
zh-TW: 如果此網站上未安裝任何列出的插件，則不應刪除此資料表，因為該表很可能會被未列出的插件使用。

en: If some functionality is breaking on the frontend, disabling merging of JavaScript might fix the issues.
zh-TW: 如果前端的某些功能中斷，則禁用JavaScript合併可能會解決此問題。

en: If some of the design is breaking on the frontend, disabling merging of CSS might fix the issues.
zh-TW: 如果某些設計在前端出現問題，則禁用CSS合併可能會解決問題。

en: If the option is not active, then all garbage data will be removed.
zh-TW: 如果選項未激活，那麽所有的垃圾數據將被刪除。

en: If this is turned on, then the default settings are that JavaScript and CSS on this website will be concatenated and minified and HTML will be minified.
zh-TW: 如果啟用此功能，則預設設置是將串聯並壓縮該網站上的JavaScript和CSS，並壓縮HTML。

en: If you already have plugins for minifying, don't worry - WP-Optimize won't interfere unless you turn these options on.
zh-TW: 如果您已經有壓縮插件，請放心-WP-Optimize不會幹預，除非您打開這些選項。

en: If you are unsure what settings to use, please take a look at the %sdocumentation%s.
zh-TW: 如果不確定要使用哪些設置，請查看%s文檔資料%ss。

en: If you are using an unsupported cache plugin, then you will also need to purge your page cache when doing this.
zh-TW: 如果您使用的是不受支持的快取插件，那麽在執行此操作時還需要清除頁面快取。

en: If you do not have SSL
zh-TW: 如果沒有SSL

en: If you force this, your JS files may not load for certain slow internet users on Google Chrome.
zh-TW: 如果您強制執行此操作，則可能無法為某些速度較慢的Internet用戶在Google Chrome瀏覽器上載入JS文件。

en: If you have multiple css files per media type, they may load out of order and break your design when loaded asynchronously.
zh-TW: 如果每種媒體類型有多個css文件，則它們可能會無序載入，並在非同步載入時破壞您的設計。

en: If you like WP-Optimize,
zh-TW: 如果您喜歡 WP-Optimize,

en: If you manage a few WordPress sites, you need UpdraftCentral.
zh-TW: 如果您管理一些WordPress網站，則需要UpdraftCentral。

en: If you need something more than %s for it to work, then your server is probably misconfigured.
zh-TW: 如果您需要超過%s 才能正常工作，則可能是服務器配置錯誤。

en: If you’ve got a WordPress website, you need a backup.
zh-TW: 如果您擁有WordPress網站，則需要備份。

en: Iframes and Videos
zh-TW: iframe和影片

en: Image compression
zh-TW: 圖片壓縮

en: Image sizes
zh-TW: 圖片大小

en: Images
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Images completed
zh-TW: 圖片已完成

en: Images pending
zh-TW: 圖片待處理

en: In order to prevent broken pages when using a third party page caching, WP-Optimize keeps the stale minified cache for 30 days.
zh-TW: 為了防止在使用第三方頁面快取時出現損壞的頁面，WP-Optimize將陳舊縮小的快取保留 30 天。

en: In the settings, caching is disabled for the front page
zh-TW: 在設置中，首頁禁用了快取

en: Inactive
zh-TW: 未啟用

en: inactive
zh-TW: 未啟用

en: Increment cache
zh-TW: 增量快取

en: Independent scripts are for example 'analytics' or 'pixel' scripts. They are not required for the website to work
zh-TW: 獨立腳本是例如“分析”或“像素”腳本。 網站運行不需要它們

en: Index Size
zh-TW: 索引大小

en: Inherit from the CSS settings
zh-TW: 從CSS設置繼承

en: Initialised
zh-TW: 初始化

en: Inline CSS
zh-TW: 內聯CSS

en: Inline google font CSS files
zh-TW: 內聯google字型CSS檔案

en: Inline JavaScript and CSS that should come before or after other enqueued files will be merged.
zh-TW: 內聯JavaScript和CSS，這些應該在其他排隊檔案將被合併之前或之後。

en: Inline the Font Awesome CSS file
zh-TW: 內聯Font Awesome的CSS檔案

en: Installed
zh-TW: 已安裝

en: is_front_page (conditional)
zh-TW: is_front_page (條件)

en: It also adds extra actions in the status tab.
zh-TW: 它還在狀態選項卡中添加了額外的操作。

en: It looks like you already have an active caching plugin (%s) installed. Having more than one active page cache might cause unexpected results.
zh-TW: 看來您已經安裝了啟用的快取插件(%s) 。 擁有多個活動頁面快取可能會導致意外結果。

en: It looks like you already have an active minify plugin (%s) installed. Having more than one active plugin to minify front end assets might cause unexpected results and waste of resources.
zh-TW: 看起來您已經安裝了一個啟動的 minify 外掛 (%s)。擁有多個啟動外掛來最小化前端資源可能會導致意外結果和資源浪費。

en: It seems one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active.
zh-TW: 似乎Apache模組之一-mod_filter或mod_deflate-未激活。

en: It seems to be handled by Cloudflare.
zh-TW: 它似乎由Cloudflare處理。

en: Items marked with this icon perform more intensive database operations. In very rare cases, if your database server happened to crash or be forcibly powered down at the same time as an optimization operation was running, data might be corrupted.
zh-TW: 標有該圖標的項目執行更密集的資料庫操作。 在極少數情況下，如果您的資料庫服務器在運行優化操作的同時發生崩潰或被強行關閉，則數據可能會損壞。

en: JavaScript files
zh-TW: JavaScript文件

en: JavaScript options
zh-TW: JavaScript選項

en: Keep EXIF data
zh-TW: 保留EXIF數據

en: Keep last %s weeks data
zh-TW: 保留最近 %s 星期的數據

en: Keeping last %s revisions
zh-TW: 保留最後一個 %s 修訂

en: Keeping last %s weeks data
zh-TW: 保留最近 %s 星期的數據

en: Known incompatible files
zh-TW: 已知的不兼容文件

en: Known plugins that use this table name:
zh-TW: 使用此資料表名稱的已知插件：

en: Last Minify cache update:
zh-TW: 最後一次Minify快取更新：

en: Last preload finished at %s
zh-TW: 上次預載入完成於%s

en: Last scheduled optimization was at
zh-TW: 上次預定的優化時間是

en: Lazy Loading
zh-TW: 延遲載入

en: Lazy-load
zh-TW: 延遲載入

en: Lazy-loading is technique that defers loading of non-critical resources (images, video) at page load time. Instead, these non-critical resources are loaded at the point they are needed (e.g. the user scrolls down to them).
zh-TW: 延遲載入是一種在頁面載入時推遲非關鍵資源（圖片，影片）載入的技術。 相反，這些非關鍵資源會在需要它們的時候載入（例如，用戶向下滾動到它們）。

en: Learn more about preloading key requests.
zh-TW: 了解更多有關預載密鑰請求的信息。

en: Less
zh-TW: 較少

en: List of browser agent strings which, if detected, will prevent caching
zh-TW: 瀏覽器代理字符串列表，如果檢測到，將阻止快取

en: List of browser agents strings or substrings that should not be served cached files (one per line)
zh-TW: 不應提供快取文件的瀏覽器代理字符串或子字符串的列表（每行一個）

en: List of cookies that will prevent caching when set.
zh-TW: 設置後將阻止快取的cookie列表。

en: List of excluded files used for IE compatibility.
zh-TW: 用於IE兼容性的排除文件列表。

en: List of external domains that can be fetched and merged:
zh-TW: 可以獲取和合併的外部域列表：

en: List of files that can't or shouldn't be minified or merged.
zh-TW: 不能或不應該壓縮或合併的文件列表。

en: List of processed files
zh-TW: 已處理文件列表

en: List paths (e.g. %s) that should not be cached (one per line)
zh-TW: 列出不應快取的路徑（例如%s）（每行一個）

en: Load all CSS files asynchronously
zh-TW: 非同步載入所有CSS文件

en: Load asynchronously
zh-TW: 非同步載入

en: Load my JS files from the CDN, even when "defer for Pagespeed Insights" is enabled
zh-TW: 從CDN載入我的JS文件，即使啟用了“針對Pagespeed Insights的延遲”

en: Load the following CSS files asynchronously
zh-TW: 非同步載入以下CSS文件

en: Loading data...
zh-TW: 載入數據...

en: Loading tables list...
zh-TW: 載入表格清單...

en: Loading URLs...
zh-TW: 正在載入網址...

en: Loads a video hosted on vimeo.com
zh-TW: 載入在vimeo.com上托管的影片

en: Log events into a log file
zh-TW: 將事件記錄到日誌文件中

en: Log events into the PHP error log
zh-TW: 將事件記錄到PHP錯誤日誌中

en: Log events to email
zh-TW: 將事件記錄到電子郵件

en: Log file does not exist or could not be read
zh-TW: 日誌文件不存在或無法讀取

en: Logging settings
zh-TW: 登錄設置

en: Make sure you backup before you optimize your database
zh-TW: 優化資料庫之前，請確保已備份

en: Make your site fast & efficient
zh-TW: 使您的網站快速高效

en: Make your site run faster by only loading parts of a web-page when it is visible to the user
zh-TW: 通過僅在用戶可見時載入部分網頁，從而使您的網站運行更快

en: Manage a multisite installation? Need extra control?
zh-TW: 管理多站點安裝？需要額外的控制？

en: Manage unused images with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize Premium管理未使用的圖片。

en: Mark all images as uncompressed
zh-TW: 所有圖片標記為未壓縮的

en: Mark as already compressed
zh-TW: 標記為已壓縮

en: Mark as uncompressed
zh-TW: 標記為未壓縮的

en: Maximum compression
zh-TW: 最大壓縮

en: Maybe later
zh-TW: 可能晚一點

en: Menu
zh-TW: 菜單

en: Merge fonts from Google Fonts into one request
zh-TW: 將Google字體中的字體合併為一個請求

en: Merge inline extra css and javascript
zh-TW: 合併內聯額外的css和javascript

en: Meta Key
zh-TW: Meta 元鍵

en: Meta Value
zh-TW: Meta 值

en: Minify
zh-TW: 壓縮

en: Minify cache
zh-TW: 縮小快取

en: Minify cache information
zh-TW: 壓縮快取信息

en: Minify cache size:
zh-TW: 壓縮快取大小：

en: Minify is disabled.
zh-TW: 縮小停用

en: Minify status
zh-TW: 壓縮狀態

en: Minify video preview
zh-TW: 縮小影片預覽

en: Minify: Creating tasks for preload site urls.
zh-TW: 縮小：針對預載網站位址新建工作。

en: Minify: Tasks for preload site urls created.
zh-TW: 縮小：針對預載網站網址的工作已新建。

en: Miscellaneous
zh-TW: 雜項

en: Monthly (approx. - every 30 days)
zh-TW: 每月（大約 - 每 30 天）

en: Months
zh-TW: 月

en: More
zh-TW: 更多

en: More caching options
zh-TW: 更多快取選項

en: More choice and flexibility
zh-TW: 更多選擇和靈活性

en: More options
zh-TW: 更多選項

en: More plugins
zh-TW: 更多插件

en: Multilingual and multi-currency compatible
zh-TW: 多語言和多幣種兼容

en: Multisite support
zh-TW: 多站點支持

en: N/A
zh-TW: 無

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Never
zh-TW: 從不

en: Never.
zh-TW: 從不

en: New feature: WP-Optimize Premium can now optimize all sites within a multisite install, not just the main one.
zh-TW: 新功能：WP-Optimize進階版現在可以優化多站點安裝中的所有站點，而不僅僅是主站點。

en: News
zh-TW: 動態

en: Next schedule:
zh-TW: 下次計劃：

en: No
zh-TW: 沒有

en: No Akismet comment meta rows in your database
zh-TW: 資料庫中沒有Akismet注釋元行

en: No auto draft posts found
zh-TW: 暫無自動草稿

en: No automatic backup was detected.
zh-TW: 未檢測到自動備份。

en: No corrupted tables found
zh-TW: 沒有找到損壞的資料表

en: No minified files are present
zh-TW: 不存在縮小文件

en: No optimization was indicated.
zh-TW: 沒有指示優化。

en: No orphaned attachments found
zh-TW: 找不到孤立的附件

en: No orphaned comment meta data in your database
zh-TW: 你的資料庫中沒有孤立的評論元數據

en: No orphaned post meta data in your database
zh-TW: 資料庫中沒有孤立的文章元數據

en: No orphaned relationship data in your database
zh-TW: 你的資料庫中沒有孤立的關系數據

en: No pingbacks found
zh-TW: 暫無 Pingbacks

en: No post revisions found
zh-TW: 暫無文章修訂記錄

en: No site-wide transient options found
zh-TW: 找不到站點範圍內的臨時選項

en: No spam comments found
zh-TW: 未發現垃圾評論

en: No spam or trashed comments found
zh-TW: 找不到垃圾郵件或垃圾評論

en: No such command found
zh-TW: 找不到這指令

en: No such optimization
zh-TW: 沒有這樣的優化

en: no title
zh-TW: 無標題

en: No trackbacks found
zh-TW: 暫無引用

en: No transient options found
zh-TW: 暫無臨時選項

en: No trashed comments found
zh-TW: 找不到垃圾留言

en: No trashed posts found
zh-TW: 找不到回收站文章

en: No tweak provided
zh-TW: 沒有提供這調整

en: No unapproved comments found
zh-TW: 暫無未審核評論

en: No uncompressed images were found.
zh-TW: 找不到未壓縮圖片。

en: No WebP conversion tools are available on your web-server.
zh-TW: 沒有WebP轉換工具在您的主機上可取得。

en: No.
zh-TW: 序號

en: none
zh-TW: 無

en: not installed
zh-TW: 未安裝

en: Not keeping any revisions
zh-TW: 不保留任何修訂

en: Not keeping recent data
zh-TW: 不保留最近的數據

en: Not sure how to use the cache feature?
zh-TW: 不確定如何使用快取功能？

en: Not sure how to use the image compression feature?
zh-TW: 不確定如何使用圖片壓縮功能？

en: Not sure how to use the Minify feature?
zh-TW: 不確定如何使用縮小功能？

en: Not sure what to choose?
zh-TW: 不知道該選擇什麽？

en: Note that inline CSS won't work if this is active
zh-TW: 請注意，如果啟用此功能，則內聯CSS將不起作用

en: Note:
zh-TW: 注意：

en: Note: Currently this feature uses third party services from reSmush.it. The performance of this free image compression service may be limited for large workloads. We are working on a premium service.
zh-TW: 注意：現在這個功能使用來自reSmush.it的第三方服務。這個免費圖片壓縮服務的效能可能受限於大量的工作載入。我們正在努力提供優質服務。

en: Note: Local WebP conversion tools are not allowed on your server.
zh-TW: 注意：本地WebP轉換工具在您主機上不被允許。

en: Note: Some servers do not support http push or headers. If you get a server error: a) rename the plugin directory via (S)FTP or your hosting control panel, b) go to your plugins page (plugin will be disabled on access), c) rename it back and d) activate it back (reset to default settings).
zh-TW: 注意：某些服務器不支持http推送或headers。如果收到服務器錯誤：a）通過（S）FTP或主機控制面板重命名插件目錄，b）轉到插件頁面（訪問時將禁用插件），c）重新命名並d）激活它返回（重置為預設設置）。

en: Note: This image is already compressed by another plugin
zh-TW: 注意：這圖片已經被另一個外掛壓縮

en: notice image
zh-TW: 通知圖片

en: Number of files:
zh-TW: 文件數：

en: Number of files: %s
zh-TW: 文件數：%s

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh-TW: 好的，這是您應得的

en: Only delete a table if you are sure of what you are doing, and after taking a backup.
zh-TW: 僅在確定自己要做什麽以及進行備份後才刪除資料表。

en: Only Network Administrator can activate WP-Optimize plugin.
zh-TW: 只有網絡管理員可以激活WP-Optimize插件。

en: Only the original image will be restored. In order to restore the other sizes, you should use a plugin such as "Regenerate Thumbnails".
zh-TW: 只會恢復原始圖像。為了恢復其他大小，您應該使用像“Regenerate Thumbnails”之類的外掛。

en: Open the video in a new window
zh-TW: 在新窗口中打開影片

en: Optimization
zh-TW: 優化

en: Optimization complete
zh-TW: 優化完成

en: Optimization Preview
zh-TW: 優化預覽

en: Optimization results:
zh-TW: 優化結果：

en: Optimizations
zh-TW: 優化

en: Optimize
zh-TW: 優化

en: Optimize any site (or combination of sites) on your WordPress Multisite or network
zh-TW: 優化WordPress多站點或網絡上的任何站點（或站點組合）

en: Optimize database tables
zh-TW: 優化資料庫資料表

en: Optimize individual tables
zh-TW: 優化單個資料表

en: Optimize InnoDB tables anyway.
zh-TW: 無論如何都要優化InnoDB資料表。

en: Optimized all the tables found in the database.
zh-TW: 優化在資料庫中找到的所有資料表。

en: Optimized table:
zh-TW: 優化的資料表：

en: Optimizing table:
zh-TW: 資料表優化中：

en: Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Options can only be saved by network admin
zh-TW: 選項只能由網絡管理員保存

en: Options could not be updated
zh-TW: 選項無法更新

en: Options updated successfully
zh-TW: 選項已成功更新！

en: or
zh-TW: 或

en: Or, if you did not like it,
zh-TW: 或者，如果您不喜歡它，

en: Other options
zh-TW: 其他選項

en: Other tables will be optimized (%s).
zh-TW: 其他資料表將進行優化 (%s).

en: Our other plugins
zh-TW: 我們的其他插件

en: Output is too small (less than %d bytes) to be worth caching
zh-TW: 輸出太小（小於 %d 個字節），不值得快取

en: Overhead
zh-TW: 開銷

en: Page cache
zh-TW: 頁面快取

en: Page cache is disabled.
zh-TW: 頁面快取已禁用。

en: Page cache purged successfully
zh-TW: 頁面快取清除成功

en: Page cache settings updated successfully.
zh-TW: 頁面快取設置已成功更新。

en: Page caching
zh-TW: 頁面快取

en: Page caching issue.
zh-TW: 頁面快取問題。

en: Page caching was disabled, but with some warnings:
zh-TW: 頁面快取已禁用，但有一些警告：

en: Page caching was enabled, but with some warnings:
zh-TW: 頁面快取已啟用，但有一些警告：

en: Page type is not cacheable (search, 404 or password-protected)
zh-TW: 頁面類型不可快取（搜尋，404或受密碼保護）

en: Pending tasks cleared successfully
zh-TW: 待處理任務已成功清除

en: Pending tasks could not be cleared
zh-TW: 待處理任務無法清除

en: Perform optimizations on single tables
zh-TW: 在單個資料表上執行優化

en: Perform optimizations while your visitors sleep
zh-TW: 在訪問者睡覺時執行優化

en: PHP version requirement (5.4 minimum) not met
zh-TW: 不滿足PHP版本要求（最低5.4）

en: Placeholder
zh-TW: 保留位

en: Please check file and directory permissions on the file paths up to this point, and your PHP error log.
zh-TW: 請檢查到目前為止檔案路徑的檔案和目錄權限，以及您的 PHP 錯誤日誌。

en: Please check the browser console for any eventual JavaScript errors caused by deferring the scripts.
zh-TW: 請檢查瀏覽器控制台是否存在因延遲script而導致的任何最終 JavaScript 錯誤。

en: Please check your folder's permissions
zh-TW: 請檢查您文件夾的權限

en: Please contact your hosting provider.
zh-TW: 請與您的主機提供商聯系。

en: Please disable the feature "Gzip compression" in Far Future Expiration to prevent conflicts.
zh-TW: 請停用 Far Future Expiration 中的“Gzip compression”功能以防止衝突。

en: Please disable the feature "Gzip compression" in PageSpeed Ninja to prevent conflicts.
zh-TW: 請停用 PageSpeed Ninja 中的“Gzip compression”功能以防止衝突。

en: please give us a positive review, here.
zh-TW: 請給我們一個客觀的評價，點這里。

en: Please select the images you want compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
zh-TW: 請首先從“未壓縮的圖片”面板中選擇要壓縮的圖片

en: Please select the images you want to mark as already compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
zh-TW: 請首先從“未壓縮的圖片”面板中選擇要標記為已壓縮的圖片

en: please tell us why at this link.
zh-TW: 請通過這個連結告訴我們。

en: Please try again later.
zh-TW: 請稍後再試。

en: Please try to disable and then re-enable the WP-Optimize cache manually.
zh-TW: 請嘗試禁用然後手動重新啟用WP-Optimize快取。

en: Please update UpdraftPlus to the latest version.
zh-TW: 請將UpdraftPlus更新到最新版本。

en: Please upload a valid settings file.
zh-TW: 請上傳有效的設置文件。

en: Please use positive integers.
zh-TW: 請使用正整數。

en: Please use valid values.
zh-TW: 請使用有效值。

en: Please wait while the request is being processed
zh-TW: 正在處理請求，請稍候

en: Please wait: compressing the selected image.
zh-TW: 請稍候：壓縮所選的圖片。

en: Please wait: updating information about the selected image.
zh-TW: 請稍候：正在更新有關所選圖片的信息。

en: Please, select settings file.
zh-TW: 請選擇設置文件。

en: Possible causes include that Apache (your webserver) is not configured to allow .htaccess files to take effect, or one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active, or the webserver is configured to disallow Gzip compression.
zh-TW: 可能的原因包括Apache（您的Web服務器）未配置為允許.htaccess文件生效，或者Apache模組之一（mod_filter或mod_deflate）未激活，或者該Web服務器被配置為不允許Gzip壓縮。

en: Post
zh-TW: 文章

en: Post ID
zh-TW: 文章 ID

en: Potentially uses lossy compression to ensure maximum savings per image, the resulting images are of a slightly lower quality
zh-TW: 可能會使用有損壓縮來確保最大限度地節省每個圖片，但得到的圖片的質量略低

en: Power tweaks
zh-TW: 強化調整

en: Power tweaks for advanced users and better site performance.
zh-TW: 針對進階用戶的強化調整，可以取得更好的網站效能。

en: Preconnect
zh-TW: 預連接

en: Preconnect Headers: This will add link headers to your HTTP response to instruct the browser to preconnect to other domains (e.g.: fonts, images, videos, etc)
zh-TW: Preconnect Headers: 這將連結 headers 添加到您的HTTP響應中，以指示瀏覽器預連接到其他域（例如：字體，圖片，影片等）

en: Preload
zh-TW: 預載入

en: Preload assets such as web fonts and icon fonts, as recommended by Google PageSpeed Insights
zh-TW: 根據 Google PageSpeed Insights 的建議，預載網頁字體和圖標字體等資源

en: Preload critical assets to improve loading speed.
zh-TW: 預載重要資源來改善載入速度

en: Preload Headers: Use this for preloading specific, high priority resources that exist across all of your pages.
zh-TW: Preload Headers：使用此選項可以預載入所有頁面中存在的特定的高優先級資源。

en: Preload key requests
zh-TW: 預載密鑰要求

en: Preload key requests / assets
zh-TW: 預載密鑰要求 / 資源

en: Preload key requests is a premium feature.
zh-TW: 預載密鑰要求是一個高級功能。

en: Preload now
zh-TW: 立即預載

en: Preloading is currently running in another process.
zh-TW: 當前正在另一進程中運行預載入。

en: Preloading posts found in sitemap:
zh-TW: 預載入站點地圖中找到的文章：

en: Preloading URLs into cache...
zh-TW: 預載URLs到快取...

en: Premium
zh-TW: 高級版

en: Premium / Plugin family
zh-TW: 進階/插件系列

en: Premium support
zh-TW: 高級版 支持

en: Premium Upgrade
zh-TW: 高級版 升級

en: Premium WooCommerce extensions
zh-TW: 高級版 WooCommerce 擴展

en: Preserve EXIF data
zh-TW: 保留EXIF數據

en: Press this to see if any changes were made to your Gzip configuration
zh-TW: 按此以查看您的Gzip配置是否進行了任何更改

en: Preview found items
zh-TW: 預覽找到的項目

en: Preview, select and remove data and records available for optimization from the database
zh-TW: 預覽，選擇和刪除可從資料庫中進行優化的數據和記錄

en: Prioritize maximum compression
zh-TW: 優先考慮最大壓縮

en: Prioritize retention of detail
zh-TW: 優先保留細節

en: Probably minify preload is running already.
zh-TW: 縮小預載可能已經正在執行。

en: Probably page cache preload is running already.
zh-TW: 頁面快取預載入可能已在運行。

en: Process CSS files
zh-TW: 處理CSS文件

en: Process HTML (works only when cache pre-loading)
zh-TW: 處理HTML(當快取預載時才有用)

en: Process JavaScript files
zh-TW: 處理JavaScript文件

en: Processing response
zh-TW: 處理響應

en: Purge cache
zh-TW: 清除快取

en: Purge cache for all pages
zh-TW: 清除所有頁面快取

en: Purge cache for this page
zh-TW: 清除這個頁面快取

en: Purge Cloudflare cached pages when the WP-Optimize cache is purged
zh-TW: 當WP-Optimize的快取被清除時，清除Cloudflare快取的頁面

en: Purge minify cache
zh-TW: 清除最小化快取

en: Purge the cache
zh-TW: 清除快取

en: Purge the minified files
zh-TW: 清除縮小的檔案

en: Read more about custom image sizes here.
zh-TW: 在此處閱讀有關自定義圖片尺寸的更多信息。

en: Read more about what this does in our FAQs.
zh-TW: 在我們的常見問題解答中了解有關此功能的更多信息。

en: Read more.
zh-TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read our article "Lossy vs Lossless image compression"
zh-TW: 閱讀我們的文章“有損與無損圖片壓縮”

en: Read our FAQ here
zh-TW: 在此處閱讀我們的常見問題解答

en: Read the documentation
zh-TW: 閱讀文檔

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
zh-TW: 閱讀此頁面以獲取可能原因及其解決方法的指南。

en: Recommended if the CSS files are small enough.
zh-TW: 如果CSS文件足夠小，則建議使用。

en: Recommended if you have SSL
zh-TW: 如果您有SSL，則推薦

en: Records
zh-TW: 記錄數

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 刷新

en: Refresh data
zh-TW: 刷新數據

en: Refresh image list
zh-TW: 刷新圖片列表

en: Refresh the page to see the list
zh-TW: 重新整理頁面以看到列表

en: Refreshing the page to reflect changes...
zh-TW: 正在刷新頁面以顯示更改...

en: Registered image sizes
zh-TW: 已注冊圖片尺寸

en: Remember to save your settings so that your changes take effect.
zh-TW: 請記住保存設置，以使更改生效。

en: Remove
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Remove all transient options (not only expired)
zh-TW: 刪除所有臨時選項（不僅僅是過期的）

en: Remove auto-draft posts
zh-TW: 刪除自動草稿文章

en: Remove default WordPress and TinyMCE icons
zh-TW: 刪除預設的WordPress和TinyMCE圖標

en: Remove expired transient options
zh-TW: 刪除過期的臨時選項

en: Remove images that have been orphaned or are no longer in use
zh-TW: 刪除已孤立或不再使用的圖片

en: Remove meta information from page header
zh-TW: 從頁面標題中刪除元信息

en: Remove orphaned attachments
zh-TW: 移除孤立的附件

en: Remove orphaned post meta
zh-TW: 刪除無用數據 (因版本升級而產生的無用資料表)

en: Remove pingbacks
zh-TW: 刪除 Pingbacks

en: Remove resource hints, generator tag, shortlinks, manifest link, etc.
zh-TW: 刪除資源提示，生成器標簽，短連結，清單連結等。

en: Remove selected sizes
zh-TW: 刪除選定的尺寸

en: Remove spam and trashed comments
zh-TW: 刪除垃圾和丟棄的評論

en: Remove spam and trashed comments which are older than %d weeks
zh-TW: 刪除超過%d周的垃圾評論和已刪除評論

en: Remove the table
zh-TW: 刪除資料表

en: Remove trackbacks
zh-TW: 刪除引用

en: Remove trashed posts
zh-TW: 移除回收站文章

en: Remove unapproved comments
zh-TW: 刪除未清除未審核的評論

en: Remove unapproved comments which are older than %d weeks
zh-TW: 刪除超過%d周的未批準評論

en: Remove unused tags
zh-TW: 刪除未使用的標簽

en: Remove unwanted images
zh-TW: 刪除不需要的圖片

en: Remove unwanted images for better site performance.
zh-TW: 刪除不需要的圖片，以提高站點性能。

en: Repair
zh-TW: 修覆

en: Repair corrupted tables here.
zh-TW: 在這里修覆損壞的資料表。

en: Repair database tables
zh-TW: 修覆資料庫資料表

en: Requires a page refresh after saving the settings.
zh-TW: 在儲存設定後，執行頁面重整。

en: Reset the minified files
zh-TW: 重置壓縮文件

en: Restore
zh-TW: 還原

en: Restore all compressed images
zh-TW: 復原所有壓縮的圖片

en: Restore original
zh-TW: 恢覆原始

en: Review
zh-TW: 評論

en: Run all selected optimizations
zh-TW: 運行所有選定的優化

en: Run now
zh-TW: 立即運行

en: Run optimization
zh-TW: 運行優化

en: Run optimizations
zh-TW: 運行優化

en: running on:
zh-TW: 運行時間：

en: Same as cache lifespan
zh-TW: 與快取的有效期相同

en: Same as home URL
zh-TW: 與首頁網址相同

en: Save changes
zh-TW: 保存更改

en: Save options
zh-TW: 保存選項

en: Save settings
zh-TW: 保存設置

en: Save the changes
zh-TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Time and Money. Manage multiple WordPress sites from one location.
zh-TW: 節省時間和金錢。從一個位置管理多個WordPress網站。

en: Save time managing multiple sites from the WP command line
zh-TW: 通過WP命令行節省管理多個站點的時間

en: Saved options
zh-TW: 保存選項

en: Saving optimized image
zh-TW: 保存優化的圖片

en: Schedule preloader
zh-TW: 排程預載器

en: Scheduled clean-up settings
zh-TW: 定期清理設置

en: Scheduled cleaning
zh-TW: 預定清除

en: Scheduled cleaning disabled
zh-TW: 預設清理已禁用

en: Search for table
zh-TW: 搜尋資料表

en: Select all
zh-TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh-TW: 全部不選

en: Select schedule type
zh-TW: 選擇排程類型

en: Select schedule type (default is Weekly)
zh-TW: 設置計劃方案 (預設為每周)

en: Send log messages to three additional locations: Slack, Syslog and Simple History
zh-TW: 將日誌消息發送到其他三個位置：Slack，Syslog和Simple History

en: Serve cached pages to logged in users
zh-TW: 為登錄用戶提供快取頁面

en: Service provided by reSmush.it
zh-TW: 服務由 reSmush.it提供

en: Service provider
zh-TW: 服務供應商

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Settings updated.
zh-TW: 設置已更新

en: Show advanced options
zh-TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Show compression meta-box on an image's dashboard media page.
zh-TW: 在圖片的儀表盤媒體頁面上顯示壓縮元框。

en: Show information
zh-TW: 顯示信息

en: Sign up
zh-TW: 注冊

en: Since your compression statistics were last reset, a total of %d image(s) were compressed on this site, saving approximately %s of space at an average of %02d percent per image.
zh-TW: 由於您的壓縮統計信息是最近一次重置的，因此此站點上總共壓縮了 %d 個圖片，從而節省了大約%s的空間，平均每個圖片%02d%。

en: Size savings
zh-TW: 節省尺寸

en: Skip image classes
zh-TW: 跳過圖片類

en: Some files known for causing issues when combined / minified are excluded by default.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，某些已知在合併/縮小時會導致問題的文件被排除在外。

en: Some themes and plugins need render blocking scripts to work.
zh-TW: 某些佈景主題和外掛需要渲染區塊scripts才能工作。

en: Sophisticated scheduling
zh-TW: 複雜排程

en: Spring sale - 20% off WP-Optimize Premium until May 31st
zh-TW: 春季特賣 - WP-Optimize高級版優惠 20% 至 5 月 31 日

en: SSL options
zh-TW: SSL 選項

en: Started preload...
zh-TW: 開始預載入...

en: Static file headers
zh-TW: 靜態文件頭

en: Stats cleared successfully
zh-TW: 統計資料成功清除

en: Stats could not be cleared
zh-TW: 無法清除統計信息

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Store the most recent log entries in the WordPress database
zh-TW: 將最新的日誌條目存儲在WordPress資料庫中

en: Strip the "print" related stylesheets
zh-TW: 刪除與“打印”相關的樣式表

en: Successful
zh-TW: 成功

en: Summer sale - 20% off WP-Optimize Premium until July 31st
zh-TW: 夏季打折-WP-Optimize 高級版優惠20％，直到7月31日

en: Super-charge and secure your WordPress site with our other top plugins:
zh-TW: 使用我們的其他頂級外掛來Super-charge和保護您的 WordPress 網站：

en: Support
zh-TW: 支持

en: Support & FAQs
zh-TW: 支持&常見問題

en: Support / FAQs
zh-TW: 支持/常見問題

en: Support and feedback
zh-TW: 支持和反饋

en: Support is available here.
zh-TW: 從這里獲取支持

en: Supported by all modern browsers.
zh-TW: 被所有現在的瀏覽器支援。

en: Table
zh-TW: 資料表

en: Tables
zh-TW: 資料表

en: Tables not found.
zh-TW: 找不到資料表。

en: Tables will be optimized (%s).
zh-TW: 資料表將進行優化（%d）。

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before any actions upon tables (recommended).
zh-TW: 在對資料表執行任何操作之前，請使用UpdraftPlus進行備份（推薦）。

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before doing this
zh-TW: 在此之前，使用UpdraftPlus進行備份

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before running scheduled optimizations
zh-TW: 在執行排程的最佳化之前，使用UpdraftPlus進行備份

en: Take control of clean-ups: Upgrade to Premium for a more powerful and flexible scheduler
zh-TW: 使用清理控制：升級到高級版取得更多加強和彈性的排程器

en: Take control of WordPress image sizes with WP-Optimize Premium.
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize Premium控制WordPress圖片大小。

en: Tasks for preload site urls created.
zh-TW: 創建用於預載入網站網址的任務。

en: Team lead
zh-TW: 組長

en: template not found
zh-TW: 模板未找到

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize!
zh-TW: 感謝您安裝 WP-Optimize！

en: Thank you for updating WP-Optimize!
zh-TW: 感謝您更新WP-Optimize！

en: Thank you so much!
zh-TW: 非常感謝您！

en: The backup file %s could not be deleted.
zh-TW: 無法刪除備份文件 %s。

en: The backup was not found; it may have been deleted or was already restored
zh-TW: 找不到備份； 它可能已被刪除或已被還原

en: The blog ID provided does not match the current blog.
zh-TW: 提供的博客ID與當前博客不匹配。

en: The cache configuration file could not be saved to the disk; please check the file/folder permissions of %s .
zh-TW: 快取配置文件無法保存到磁盤； 請檢查%s的文件/文件夾權限。

en: The command "%s" was not found
zh-TW: 找不到命令"%s"

en: The command %s failed
zh-TW: 指令 %s 錯誤

en: The constant %s is set to true, so no JavaScript or CSS file will be minified.
zh-TW: 這常數 %s 被設置true，所以沒有JavaScript或CSS檔案會被縮小。

en: The current permissions for WP-Optimize Minify are chmod %s.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify的當前權限為chmod%s。

en: The destination could not be written to.
zh-TW: 無法寫入目標。

en: The file advanced-cache.php needs to be updated, but the automatic process failed.
zh-TW: 文件 Advanced-cache.php 需要更新，但是自動過程失敗。

en: The file could not be copied; check your PHP error logs for details
zh-TW: 該文件無法覆制； 檢查您的PHP錯誤日誌以獲取詳細信息

en: The file was added to the list
zh-TW: 這檔案已被加到列表

en: The file was compressed from %s to %s saving %s percent using WP-Optimize
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize將文件從%s壓縮為%s，從而節省了%s%

en: The file was compressed from %s to %s, saving %s percent, using WP-Optimize
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize，這檔案已被壓縮從 %s 到 %s，節省了 %s 百分比

en: The file was compressed to %s using WP-Optimize
zh-TW: 使用WP-Optimize將文件壓縮到%s

en: The file was either compressed using another tool or marked as compressed
zh-TW: 該檔案已被其他工具壓縮，或被標記為已壓縮

en: The files in the list will be loaded asynchronously, and will not be minified or merged.
zh-TW: 列表中的檔案將非同步加載，不會被縮小或合併。

en: The image compression metabox allows you to compress specific images from the media library. But if you are using a solution other than WP-Optimize to compress your images, you can hide these metaboxes by disabling this switch.
zh-TW: 圖片壓縮元框允許您壓縮媒體庫中的特定圖片。 但是，如果使用的不是WP-Optimize壓縮解決方案，則可以通過禁用此開關來隱藏這些元框。

en: The image was restored successfully
zh-TW: 已成功恢覆圖片

en: The images will be added to a background queue, which will start automatically within the next hour.
zh-TW: 圖片將被添加到後台佇列中，該佇列將在下一小時內自動啟動。

en: The JavaScript files will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
zh-TW: 將合併並壓縮JavaScript文件，以減少請求的數量和大小。

en: The minification cache was deleted.
zh-TW: 壓縮快取已刪除。

en: The minify cache was successfully purged.
zh-TW: 縮小化的快取已成功被清除。

en: The new minified files will be regenerated when visiting your website's pages.
zh-TW: 訪問網站頁面時，將重新生成新的壓縮文件。

en: The original images are stored alongside the compressed images, you can visit the edit screen of the individual images in the Media Library to restore them.
zh-TW: 原始圖片與壓縮圖片一起存儲，您可以訪問媒體庫中單個圖片的編輯屏幕以還原它們。

en: The page cache was not purged.
zh-TW: 頁面快取未清除。

en: The page cache was successfully purged.
zh-TW: 頁面快取已成功清除。

en: The page caching could not be disabled: the WP_CACHE constant could not be removed from wp-config.php and the request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed.
zh-TW: 無法禁用頁面快取：無法從wp-config.php中刪除WP_CACHE常量，並且對文件系統的刪除或清空advanced-cache.php的請求失敗。

en: The PHP version on your server is too old.
zh-TW: 您服務器上的PHP版本太舊。

en: The request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed
zh-TW: 對文件系統的刪除或清空advanced-cache.php的請求失敗

en: The request to write the file %s failed.
zh-TW: 寫入這檔案 %s 的要求錯誤。

en: The scheduled preloading will run automatically in your chosen time period.
zh-TW: 預定的預載入將在您選擇的時間段內自動運行。

en: The security check failed; try refreshing the page.
zh-TW: 安全檢查失敗；嘗試刷新頁面。

en: The selected image was successfully marked as compressed | The selected images were successfully marked as compressed
zh-TW[0]: 所選圖片已成功標記為已壓縮

en: The selected image was successfully marked as uncompressed | The selected images were successfully marked as uncompressed
zh-TW[0]: 所選圖片已成功標記為未壓縮

en: The selected images are being processed; please do not close the browser
zh-TW: 所選圖片正在處理中;請不要關閉瀏覽器

en: The stylesheets will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
zh-TW: 樣式表將被合併並壓縮以減少請求的數量和大小。

en: The stylesheets will be inlined.
zh-TW: 這stylesheets將被內聯。

en: The stylesheets will be merged or inlined.
zh-TW: 樣式表將被合併或內聯。

en: The table "%s" does not exist.
zh-TW: 資料表 %s 不存在。

en: The team at WP-Optimize is working hard to make your site fast and efficient.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize團隊正在努力使您的網站快速高效。

en: The time taken to complete the compression will depend upon the size and quantity of the images.
zh-TW: 完成壓縮所需的時間取決於圖片的大小和數量。

en: The tweak has been performed.
zh-TW: 調整已執行。

en: The Updraft Plugin Collection Sale
zh-TW: Updraft外掛收藏特價

en: The WordPress subscription extension for WooCommerce store owners.
zh-TW: 針對WooCommerce商店所有者的WordPress訂閱擴展。

en: There are no merged CSS files listed here, because you are inlining all CSS directly
zh-TW: 這里沒有合併的CSS文件，因為您是直接內聯所有CSS

en: There are no processed files yet.
zh-TW: 尚無已處理的文件。

en: There was an error connecting to the image compression server. This could mean either the server is temporarily unavailable or there are connectivity issues with your internet connection. Please try later.
zh-TW: 連接到圖片壓縮服務器時出錯。 這可能意味著服務器暫時不可用，或者您的Internet連接存在連接問題。 請稍後再試。

en: There was no scheduled optimization
zh-TW: 沒有預定的優化

en: These image sizes were used by some of the themes or plugins installed previously and they remain within your database.
zh-TW: 這些圖片大小由先前安裝的某些主題或插件使用，並且保留在您的資料庫中。

en: This action will trigger WP-Optimize to cache the site by visiting pages to preload them (so that they are ready the first time a human visitor wants them).
zh-TW: 這項動作將藉由訪問網頁來預載它們，並觸發WP-Optimize快取網站（所以當訪客第一次瀏覽這些網頁時，它們都已經準備好了）

en: This action will trigger WP-Optimize to generate minify assets by visiting pages to preload them (so that they are ready the first time a human visitor wants them).
zh-TW: 這項動作將藉由訪問網頁來預載它們，並觸發WP-Optimize產生縮小化資源（所以當訪客第一次瀏覽這些網頁時，它們都已經準備好了）

en: This button will delete all of WP-Optimize's settings. You will then need to enter all your settings again. You can also do this before deactivating/deinstalling WP-Optimize if you wish.
zh-TW: 此按鈕將刪除WP-Optimize的所有設置。 然後，您將需要再次輸入所有設置。 如果願意，也可以在停用/卸載WP-Optimize之前執行此操作。

en: This feature is for experienced users. Don't remove registered image sizes if you are not sure that images with selected sizes are not used on your site.
zh-TW: 此功能適用於有經驗的用戶。 如果您不確定站點上未使用選定尺寸的圖片，請不要刪除已注冊的圖片尺寸。

en: This feature of Google Fonts is encouraged for better accessibility, but may result in a visible font change.
zh-TW: 鼓勵使用 精選Google 字體以獲得更好的可存取性，但可能會導致可見的字體變更。

en: This highly requested feature adds an extra layer of optimization to your website, lowering the number of requests sent to your server by combining and minifying the JavaScript and CSS files.
zh-TW: 這項非常受人歡迎的功能能為您的網站增加了一層額外的優化，通過組合和壓縮JavaScript和CSS文件來減少發送到服務器的請求數量。

en: This image is marked as already compressed by another tool.
zh-TW: 該圖片被標記為已被其他工具壓縮。

en: This improves speed when loading multiple fonts from Google Fonts.
zh-TW: 從Google字體載入多種字體時，這可以提高速度。

en: This includes the older, non-expired cache, as well as the temporary files used to generate the minified files.
zh-TW: 這包括較舊的未過期快取，以及用於生成壓縮文件的臨時文件。

en: This is a REST API request (identified by REST_REQUEST constant)
zh-TW: 這是一個REST API請求（由REST_REQUEST常量標識）

en: This is all that's needed for caching to work.
zh-TW: 這就是快取工作所需的全部內容。

en: This is useful if you want to test your critical path CSS
zh-TW: 如果您想測試關鍵路徑CSS，這將非常有用

en: This option improves the performance of your website and decreases its loading time. When a visitor makes a request, the server compresses the requested resource before sending it leading to smaller file sizes and faster loading.
zh-TW: 此選項可提高網站性能並減少其載入時間。 當訪問者發出請求時，服務器會在發送請求之前壓縮請求的資源，從而減小文件大小並加快載入速度。

en: This option will add a caching menu on the top admin bar.
zh-TW: 這個項目會增加快取選單到上方管理欄

en: This option will add a link labeled "WP-Optimize" in the top admin bar, for easy access to the different features.
zh-TW: 這個項目會增加WP-Optimize標籤到上方管理欄，方便存取多樣功能。

en: This option will retain specified number of post revisions, and remove other revisions.
zh-TW: 這個選項會保留指定數目的文章修訂，然後移除其它修訂版本。

en: This option will, where relevant, retain data from the chosen period, and remove any garbage data before that period.
zh-TW: 勾選此選項將在保留所選期間的數據，在該期間之前的任何垃圾數據將被清除。

en: This page has a critical error (HTTP code %s)
zh-TW: 這頁面有一個嚴重錯誤 (HTTP code %s)

en: This page has a fatal error
zh-TW: 這頁面有一個重大錯誤

en: This page returned an HTTP unauthorised response code (%s)
zh-TW: 這頁面回傳一個HTTP未認證的回應碼 (%s)

en: This prevents the site from being slowed down during media uploads.
zh-TW: 這可以防止網站在媒體上傳期間變慢。

en: This will also affect Auto Clean-up process
zh-TW: 這也將影響自動清理過程

en: This will also purge the page cache
zh-TW: 這也會清除頁面快取

en: This will be inlined after the above if your page matches the WP conditional is_front_page()
zh-TW: 如果您的頁面符合WP條件is_front_page()，這將在上述內容之後內聯

en: This will reset the files generated by minify, but use the existing minify temporary files.
zh-TW: 這將重置由minify生成的文件，但使用現有的minify臨時文件。

en: Tick the checkbox to merge / minify the corresponding file anyways.
zh-TW: 勾選複選框以合併/縮小相應的文件。

en: Time after which a new cached version will be generated (0 = only when the cache is emptied)
zh-TW: 在此之後將生成新的快取版本 (0 = 只有當快取被清空時)

en: Time elapsed
zh-TW: 已用時間

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: To benefit, use this discount code:
zh-TW: 為了優惠，請使用此折扣代碼：

en: Total cache:
zh-TW: 總快取：

en: Total clean up overall:
zh-TW: 清理總體概覽：

en: Total gain:
zh-TW: 總計：

en: Total size of database:
zh-TW: 資料庫總大小︰

en: Total space saved:
zh-TW: 節省的總空間︰

en: Total:
zh-TW: 合計：

en: Trackback/comments actions
zh-TW: 引用/評論操作

en: Trackbacks
zh-TW: 引用

en: Trackbacks have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh-TW: 現在，所有當前和以前發布的文章都禁用引用。

en: Trackbacks have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
zh-TW: 現在，所有當前和以前發布的文章都啟用了引用。

en: Try for free
zh-TW: 免費試用

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Unable to write inside the cache configuration folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions
zh-TW: 無法寫入高速快取配置文件夾（%s）； 請檢查文件/文件夾權限

en: Unable to write inside the cache files folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions (no cache files will be able to be created otherwise)
zh-TW: 無法寫入快取文件文件夾（%s）； 請檢查文件/文件夾權限（否則將無法創建快取文件）

en: Unable to write the file advanced-cache.php inside the wp-content folder; please check file/folder permissions
zh-TW: 無法在wp-content文件夾中寫入文件advanced-cache.php； 請檢查文件/文件夾權限

en: Unable to write to or find wp-config.php; please check file/folder permissions.
zh-TW: 無法寫入或找到wp-config.php； 請檢查文件/文件夾權限。

en: Uncompressed images
zh-TW: 未壓縮的圖片

en: Unused image sizes
zh-TW: 未使用的圖片大小

en: Unused images
zh-TW: 未使用的圖片

en: Unused images and sizes
zh-TW: 未使用的圖片和大小

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Update PHP to enable minification of JS, CSS and HTML on this website
zh-TW: 更新PHP以使該網站上的JS，CSS和HTML最小化

en: UpdraftCentral Dashboard
zh-TW: UpdraftCentral 儀表盤

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to take backup, update and manage multiple WP sites from one location.
zh-TW: UpdraftCentral是一種從一個位置進行備份，更新和管理多個WP站點的高效方法。

en: UpdraftCentral is a powerful tool that allows you to efficiently manage, update, backup and even restore multiple websites from just one location. You can also manage users and comments on all the sites at once, and through its central login feature, you can access each WP-dashboard with a single click.
zh-TW: UpdraftCentral是一種功能強大的工具，可讓您從一個位置有效地管理，更新，備份甚至還原多個網站。您還可以一次管理所有站點上的用戶和評論，並且通過其中央登錄功能，您只需單擊即可訪問每個WP儀表盤

en: UpdraftCentral – save hours managing multiple WP sites from one place
zh-TW: UpdraftCentral –節省時間，從一處管理多個WP站點

en: UpdraftPlus is installed but currently not active. Follow this link to activate UpdraftPlus, to take a backup before optimization.
zh-TW: UpdraftPlus已安裝，但當前未啟用。 單擊此連結激活UpdraftPlus，在優化之前進行備份。

en: UpdraftPlus is the world's most trusted backup plugin from the owners of WP-Optimize
zh-TW: 來自WP-Optimize團隊的UpdraftPlus是全球最值得信賴的備份插件

en: UpdraftPlus needs to be updated to 1.12.33 or higher in order to backup the database before optimization.
zh-TW: UpdraftPlus需要更新到1.12.33或更高版本，以便在優化之前備份資料庫。

en: UpdraftPlus – the ultimate protection for your site, hard work and business
zh-TW: UpdraftPlus –為您的網站，辛勤工作和業務提供終極保護

en: Upgrade now
zh-TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade today to combine over a dozen optimization options.
zh-TW: 立即升級，以結合十多種優化選項。

en: URLs to exclude from caching
zh-TW: 從快取中排除的網址

en: Use if you want to exclude Font Awesome from page speed tests (PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix...)
zh-TW: 如果要從頁面速度測試中排除“Font Awesome”（PageSpeed Insights，GTMetrix ...），請使用

en: Use if you want to exclude the CSS from Google Fonts from performance tests.
zh-TW: 如果要從性能測試中將CSS從Google字體中排除，請使用。

en: Use only the strictly minimum necessary domain names, (CDN or frequent embeds):
zh-TW: 僅使用嚴格最低限度的必需域名（CDN或頻繁嵌入）：

en: Use the "defer" html attribute
zh-TW: 使用"defer"的html標籤

en: Use the complete scheme (http:// or https://) followed by the domain name only (no file paths).
zh-TW: 使用完整的方案 (http:// 或 https://)，然後僅使用域名（無文件路徑）。

en: Use the wildcard * to exclude child URLs.
zh-TW: 使用通配符*排除子URL。

en: Use these buttons to enable or disable any future comments on all your previously published posts.
zh-TW: 使用這些按鈕可以啟用或禁用以後對所有以前發布的文章的任何評論。

en: Use these buttons to enable or disable any future trackbacks on all your previously published posts.
zh-TW: 使用這些按鍵來啟用或停用任何以後的引用，在所有您之前發佈的文章。

en: Useful for debugging or to improve compatibility with some visual editors.
zh-TW: 對於除錯或提高與某些可視編輯器的兼容性很有用。

en: Useful if your website has mobile-specific content.
zh-TW: 如果您的網站具有移動設計內容，則很有用。

en: Useful links
zh-TW: 有用的連結

en: User is logged in
zh-TW: 用戶已登錄

en: Uses lossless compression, which results in much better image quality but lower file size savings per image
zh-TW: 使用無損壓縮，可提高圖像品質，但每張圖片只會減少一點大小

en: Uses lossless compression, which results in much better image quality but lower filesize savings per image
zh-TW: 使用無損壓縮，可帶來更好的圖片質量，但每個圖片的文件大小節省更少

en: Uses lossy compression to ensure maximum savings per image. The resulting images are of a slightly lower quality
zh-TW: 使用有損壓縮以確保最大程度地節省每個圖像。生成的圖像品質略為降低

en: Uses your site's default protocol.
zh-TW: 使用您網站的預設協議。

en: Value
zh-TW: 值

en: View Image
zh-TW: 查看圖片

en: View logs
zh-TW: 查看日誌

en: View the files
zh-TW: 查看文件

en: Warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: WARNING - some plugins might not be detected as installed or activated if they are in unknown folders (for example premium plugins).
zh-TW: 警告-如果某些插件在未知文件夾中，則可能不會檢測到它們已安裝或激活（例如，進階插件）。

en: Warning:
zh-TW: 警告:

en: Warning: This operation is permanent. Continue?
zh-TW: 警告：這個操作是永久性的。 要繼續麽？

en: Warning: you should read the FAQ on the risks of this operation first.
zh-TW: 警告：您應該先閱讀有關此操作風險的常見問題解答。

en: Watch our how-to video below.
zh-TW: 觀看下面的操作影片。

en: Watch our howto video below.
zh-TW: 觀看下面的操作影片。

en: We can't definitely determine Gzip status as API doesn't return correct answer.
zh-TW: 我們無法確定Gzip狀態，因為API沒有返回正確的答案。

en: We can't update your %s file. Please try to add following lines manually:
zh-TW: 我們無法更新您的%s文件。 請嘗試手動添加以下行：

en: We can't update your %s file. Please try to remove following lines manually:
zh-TW: 我們無法更新您的%s文件。 請嘗試手動刪除以下行：

en: We could not determine if Gzip compression is enabled.
zh-TW: 我們無法確定是否啟用了Gzip壓縮。

en: We don't cache RSS feeds
zh-TW: 我們沒有快取RSS回饋

en: We successfully added Gzip compression settings into .htaccess file.
zh-TW: 我們已成功將Gzip壓縮設置添加到.htaccess文件中。

en: We successfully updated your .htaccess file.
zh-TW: 我們已成功更新您的.htaccess文件。

en: We successfully updated your .htaccess file. But it seems one of Apache modules - mod_expires or mod_headers is not active.
zh-TW: 我們已成功更新您的.htaccess文件。 但是似乎Apache模組之一 mod_expires或mod_headers處於未啟用狀態。

en: WebP conversion
zh-TW: WebP轉換

en: Weekly
zh-TW: 每周

en: When enabled, small CSS files will be inlined.
zh-TW: 當啟用，小型CSS檔案將被內部串聯。

en: When enabled, the content of each JavaScript file that is combined will be wrapped in its own "try / catch" statement. This means that if one file has an error, it should not impede execution of other, independent files.
zh-TW: 啟用後，每個合併的JavaScript文件的內容將包裝在其自己的“ try / catch”語句中。 這意味著，如果一個文件有錯誤，則不應阻止其他獨立文件的執行。

en: When selected, any CSS files with the media type "print" will be removed.
zh-TW: 選中後，將刪除所有媒體類型為"print"的CSS文件。

en: When selected, the site will use the device's built in Emoji
zh-TW: 選中後，該網站將使用設備內置的資料表情符號

en: When the "Enable defer on processed JavaScript files" option is enabled, JavaScript and CSS files will not be loaded from the CDN due to %scompatibility%s reasons.
zh-TW: 啟用“對處理的JavaScript文件啟用延遲”選項後，由於%scompatibility%s的原因，將不會從CDN載入JavaScript和CSS文件。

en: Whether manually or on a schedule, these settings apply whenever a relevant optimization is run.
zh-TW: 無論是手動或自動執行的相關優化任務均會應用這些設置

en: Will rewrite the static assets urls inside WP-O Minify-merged files to your CDN domain. Usage: cdn.example.com
zh-TW: 將WP-O Minify合併的文件中的靜態資產url重寫到您的CDN域。 用法：cdn.example.com

en: Will use 'preload' with LoadCSS polyfill
zh-TW: 將對LoadCSS polyfill使用“預載入”

en: Wipe settings
zh-TW: 擦除設置

en: With a long-standing reputation for excellence and outstanding reviews, it’s no wonder that UpdraftPlus is the world’s most popular WordPress backup plugin.
zh-TW: 憑借長期以來卓越的聲譽和出色的評價，難怪UpdraftPlus是世界上最受歡迎的WordPress備份插件。

en: With a wide range of useful features, including automated backup schedules and sophisticated one click updates, UpdraftCentral is sure to boost to your productivity and save you time.
zh-TW: UpdraftCentral具有多種有用的功能，包括自動備份計劃和完善的一鍵式更新，可以確保提高生產率並節省時間。

en: With UpdraftPlus, you can rest assured that if the worst does happen, it's no big deal. rather than losing everything, you can simply restore the backup and be up and running again in no time at all.
zh-TW: 使用UpdraftPlus，您可以放心，如果發生最壞的情況，那也沒什麽大不了的，並不會丟失所有內容，您還可以簡單地還原備份並立即重新啟動並運行。

en: WordPress core
zh-TW: WordPress核心

en: WordPress has a number (%d) of scheduled tasks which are overdue. Unless this is a development site, this probably means that the scheduler in your WordPress install is not working.
zh-TW: WordPress有 %d 個計劃任務數量已逾期。 除非這是一個開發站點，否則這可能意味著WordPress安裝中的調度程序無法正常任務。

en: WP-O cache directory was not found
zh-TW: 找不到WP-O快取目錄

en: WP-O cache parent directory was not found
zh-TW: 找不到WP-O快取父目錄

en: WP-Optimize (Free) has been de-activated, because WP-Optimize Premium is active.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize（免費）已被取消激活，因為WP-Optimize進階版處於激活狀態。

en: WP-Optimize can trigger UpdraftPlus to automatically back up right before any optimization takes place, so you can undo any changes you make.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize可以在進行任何優化之前立即觸發UpdraftPlus自動備份，因此您可以撤消所做的任何更改。

en: WP-Optimize free / premium comparison
zh-TW: WP-Optimize免費/進階版比較

en: WP-Optimize image settings
zh-TW: WP-Optimize 圖片設置

en: WP-Optimize Minify needs write permissions on the folder %s.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify需要對文件夾%s具有寫權限。

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires a higher PHP version
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify需要更高的PHP版本

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires PHP 5.4 or higher. You’re using version %s.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify需要PHP 5.4或更高版本。 您正在使用版本%s。

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires the PHP mbstring module to be installed on the server; please ask your web hosting company for advice on how to enable it on your server.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify要求在服務器上安裝PHP mbstring模組。 請咨詢您的網絡托管公司，以獲取有關如何在服務器上啟用它的建議。

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires WordPress version %s or higher. You’re using version %s.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Minify需要WordPress版本%s或更高版本。 您正在使用版本%s。

en: WP-Optimize Premium
zh-TW: WP-Optimize進階版

en: WP-Optimize Premium comes with a feature to easily remove orphaned images, or images that exceed a certain size from your website.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Premium 提供了一個功能，可以很容易地從你的網站上刪除孤立的圖片，或者超過一定大小的圖片。

en: WP-Optimize Premium comes with the power tweaks that will enable you to improve performance by targeting specific weak points, either in WordPress Core, or in popular plugins.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize高級版帶有強化調整功能，可讓您針對WordPress核心或熱門插件中的特定弱點來提高效能。

en: WP-Optimize Premium features an advanced scheduling system that allows you to run optimizations at the quietest time of day (or night).
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Premium具有進階計劃系統，可讓您在白天（或夜晚）最安靜的時間運行優化。

en: WP-Optimize Premium offers unparalleled choice and flexibility
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Premium提供無與倫比的選擇和靈活性

en: WP-Optimize Premium's multisite feature includes a locking system that restricts optimization commands to users with the right permissions.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize Premium的多站點功能包括一個鎖定系統，該鎖定系統將優化命令限制為具有正確權限的用戶。

en: WP-Optimize Premium:
zh-TW: WP-Optimize進階版：

en: WP-Optimize settings have been deleted successfully.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize設置已成功刪除。

en: WP-Optimize will automatically detect and configure itself optimally for your site.
zh-TW: WP-Optimize將自動為您的站點進行最佳檢測和配置。

en: wpo_can_cache_page filter forbade it
zh-TW: wpo_can_cache_page過濾器禁用它

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: You are about to remove the table %s.
zh-TW: 您將要刪除資料表%s。

en: You are not allowed to run this command.
zh-TW: 您無權運行此命令。

en: You are using WP-Optimize for page caching. Because of that, the pre-load settings used for page-caching are used. i.e. To configure pre-loading, go to the <a href="%s">settings in the caching section</a> instead.
zh-TW: 您正在使用 WP-Optimize 進行頁面快取。因此，用於頁面快取的預載設置已被使用。如，要配置預載，請改到 <a href="%s">設置在快取區塊</a>。

en: You can adjust the settings in the tabs above to control this to meet your requirements.
zh-TW: 您可以在上面的標簽中調整設置，以控制此設置以滿足您的要求。

en: You can also migrate your website with few clicks without hassle.
zh-TW: 您也可以輕松點擊幾下遷移您的網站。

en: You can see / edit them in the Advanced tab.
zh-TW: 您可以在“進階”選項卡中查看/編輯它們。

en: You can tweak the the settings below and in the advanced settings tab, if needed.
zh-TW: 如果需要，您可以調整下面和進階設置選項卡中的設置。

en: You do not have permission to purge the cache
zh-TW: 您沒有權限清除快取

en: You have no permissions to manage WP-Optimize settings.
zh-TW: 您無權管理WP-Optimize設置。

en: You have no permissions to run optimizations.
zh-TW: 您無權運行優化。

en: You may need it for some CDN plugins to work:
zh-TW: 您可能需要它才能使某些CDN插件起作用：

en: You may wish to run a backup before optimizing.
zh-TW: 建議在優化前進行備份

en: You should speak to your web hosting support to find how to enable it.
zh-TW: 您應該與您的主機商技術支持溝通，以找到如何啟用它。

en: Your CDN domain
zh-TW: 你的CDN域

en: Your database has %s corrupted table. | Your database has %s corrupted tables.
zh-TW[0]: 您的資料庫有 %s  個損壞的資料表。

en: Your server takes care of table optimization
zh-TW: 您的伺服器負責資料表優化

en: Your server uses Brotli compression instead of Gzip, which is good.
zh-TW: 您的服務器使用Brotli壓縮而不是Gzip，這很好。

en: Your web hosting company/server handles:
zh-TW: 您的網站主機公司/伺服器掌管：

en: Your website seems to use Cloudflare, which handles the browser caching rules.
zh-TW: 您的網站似乎使用Cloudflare來掌管瀏覽器緩存規則。

en: Your WordPress install does not use a database prefix, so WP-Optimize was not able to differentiate which tables belong to WordPress so all tables are listed below.
zh-TW: 您的WordPress安裝沒有使用資料庫前綴，因此WP-Optimize無法區分哪些資料表屬於WordPress，因此所有資料表都列在下面。
