Hueman - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (799 entries)

en: "Structured data markup" is a standard way to annotate your content so machines can understand it. Implementing it will help your website rank higher in search engines.
zh-TW: “結構化數據標記”是一種申明計算機可識別內容的標準方式。使用後可使您的網站在搜尋引擎中取得更高的排名。

note: translators: %d: ID of a post
en: #%d (no title)
zh-TW: #%d (無標題)

en: % Responses
zh-TW: % 條回覆

note: translators: %1$s: Condition emphasized, %2$s: example value, %3$s: list of valid conditions
en: %1$s: Add a comma separated list (no spaces) of conditions in which the field will be visible, leave this setting empty to always show the field. In these examples, %2$s is a placeholder for your condition, which can be in the form of %3$s.
zh-TW: %1$s：添加字段可見的條件的逗號分隔列表（無空格），將此設置留空以永遠顯示該字段。在這些示例中，%2$s 是條件預留，可以以 %3$s 的形式出現。

note: translators: %1$s: Min, Max, & Step emphasized, %2$s: format, %3$s: range, %4$s: minimum interval
en: %1$s: Add a comma separated list of options in the following format %2$s (slide from %3$s in intervals of %4$s). The three values represent the minimum, maximum, and step options and will only affect the Numeric Slider option type.
zh-TW: %1$s：以以下格式添加逗號分隔的選項列表 %2$s（從 %3$s 的間隔為 %4$s） 滑動。這三個值表示最小值、最大值和步長選項，並且僅影響數字滑塊選項類型。

note: translators: %1$s: Standard emphasized, %2$s: visual path to documentation
en: %1$s: Setting the standard value for your option only works for some option types. Read the %2$s for more information on which ones.
zh-TW: %1$s：為選項設置標準值僅適用於某些選項類型。閱讀 %2$s，了解有關哪些信息的詳細信息。

note: translators: %s: Section ID emphasized translators: %s: ID emphasized
en: %s: A unique lower case alphanumeric string, underscores allowed.
zh-TW: %s：允許使用唯一小寫字母數字字符串。

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy emphasized
en: %s: Add a comma separated list of any registered taxonomy like 'category,post_tag'. This will only affect the following option types: Taxonomy Checkbox, & Taxonomy Select.
zh-TW: %s：添加任何已注冊的分類的逗號分隔列表，如"類別、post_tag"。這將僅影響以下選項類型：分類覆選框，= 分類選擇。

note: translators: %s: Post Type emphasized
en: %s: Add a comma separated list of post type like 'post,page'. This will only affect the following option types: Custom Post Type Checkbox, & Custom Post Type Select.
zh-TW: %s：添加逗號分隔的文章類型列表，如"文章，頁面"。這將僅影響以下選項類型：自定義文章類型覆選框，= 自定義文章類型選擇。

note: translators: %s: CSS Class emphasized
en: %s: Add and optional class to this option type.
zh-TW: %s：將和可選類添加到此選項類型。

note: translators: %s: Type emphasized
en: %s: Choose one of the available option types from the dropdown.
zh-TW: %s：從下拉列表中選擇一種可用的選項類型。

note: translators: %s: Operator emphasized
en: %s: Choose the logical operator to compute the result of the conditions.
zh-TW: %s：選擇邏輯運算符來計算條件的結果。

note: translators: %s: Title emphasized
en: %s: Displayed as a contextual help menu item on the Theme Options page.
zh-TW: %s：在主題選項頁上顯示為上下文幫助選單項。

note: translators: %s: Section Title emphasized
en: %s: Displayed as a menu item on the Theme Options page.
zh-TW: %s：在"主題選項"頁上顯示為選單項。

note: translators: %s: Label emphasized
en: %s: Displayed as the label of a form element on the Theme Options page.
zh-TW: %s：在"主題選項"頁上顯示為窗體元素的標簽。

note: translators: %s: Description emphasized
en: %s: Enter a detailed description for the users to read on the Theme Options page, HTML is allowed. This is also where you enter content for both the Textblock & Textblock Titled option types.
zh-TW: %s：在"主題選項"頁上輸入用戶閱讀的詳細說明，允許使用 HTML。這也是您為文本塊和文本塊標題選項類型輸入內容的位置。

note: translators: %s: Rows emphasized
en: %s: Enter a numeric value for the number of rows in your textarea. This will only affect the following option types: CSS, Textarea, & Textarea Simple.
zh-TW: %s：輸入文本區域中行數的數值。這將僅影響以下選項類型：CSS、文本區域和文本區域簡單。

note: translators: %s: Content emphasized
en: %s: Enter the HTML content about this contextual help item displayed on the Theme Option page for end users to read.
zh-TW: %s：輸入有關主題選項頁上顯示的此上下文幫助項目的 HTML 內容，供最終用戶閱讀。

note: translators: %s: Choices emphasized
en: %s: This will only affect the following option types: Checkbox, Radio, Select & Select Image.
zh-TW: %s：這僅影響以下選項類型：覆選框、聲音、選擇和選擇圖像。

note: translators: %s: Settings emphasized
en: %s: This will only affect the List Item option type.
zh-TW: %s：這僅會影響列表項選項類型。

en: (in pixels)
zh-TW: （像素）

en: -- Choose One --
zh-TW: -- 請選擇 --

en: 1 Column
zh-TW: 1 列

en: 1 Response
zh-TW: 1 條回覆

en: 2 Columns
zh-TW: 2 列

en: 2 Columns - Content Left
zh-TW: 2列 - 內容靠左

en: 2 Columns - Content Right
zh-TW: 2列 - 內容靠右

en: 20px padding for widgets
zh-TW: 小工具的20像素填充距離

en: 3 Columns
zh-TW: 3 列

en: 3 Columns - Content Left
zh-TW: 3列 - 內容靠左

en: 3 Columns - Content Middle
zh-TW: 3列 - 內容居中

en: 3 Columns - Content Right
zh-TW: 3列 - 內容靠右

en: 30px padding for widgets
zh-TW: 小工具的30像素填充距離

en: 4 Columns
zh-TW: 4 列

en: 404 Error Pages
zh-TW: 404 錯誤頁面

en: [ <strong>is_404</strong> ] Error 404 page layout
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_404</strong> ]404錯誤頁面佈局樣式

en: [ <strong>is_archive</strong> ] Category, date, tag and author archive layout
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_archive</strong> ]類別，日期，標記和作者歸檔佈局樣式

en: [ <strong>is_category</strong> ] Category archive layout
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_category</strong> ] 分類歸檔佈局樣式

en: [ <strong>is_home</strong> ] Posts homepage layout
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_home</strong> ] 文章主頁佈局樣式

en: [ <strong>is_page</strong> ] Default page layout - If a page has a set layout, it will override this.
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_page</strong> ] 預設頁面佈局樣式 - 如果一個頁面有一組佈局樣式，它將被覆蓋。

en: [ <strong>is_search</strong> ] Search page layout
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_search</strong> ]搜尋頁面佈局樣式

en: [ <strong>is_single</strong> ] Single post layout - If a post has a set layout, it will override this.
zh-TW: [ <strong>is_single</strong> ]單篇文章佈局樣式 - 如果一篇文章有一組佈局樣式，它將被覆蓋。

en: A selected location is not available with the current settings.
zh-TW: 選定的位置在當前設置下不可用。

en: a short guide here.
zh-TW: 在這有簡單介紹。

en: A static page
zh-TW: 靜態頁面

en: About Hueman
zh-TW: 關於Hueman

en: ac_set_ajax_czr_tmpl => Security check failed.
zh-TW: ac_set_ajax_czr_tmpl => 安全檢查失敗。

en: Activate
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Activate Nimble Builder Now
zh-TW: 立即激活 Nimble 生成器

en: Add Choice
zh-TW: 添加選擇

en: Add Google Font
zh-TW: 添加Google字體

en: Add it
zh-TW: 添加

en: Add Media
zh-TW: 添加媒體

en: Add New
zh-TW: 新增

en: Add Setting
zh-TW: 添加設置

en: Add widgets to the zone :
zh-TW: 添加小工具到此區域：

en: Advanced options
zh-TW: 高級選項

en: Advanced settings for the Hueman theme.
zh-TW: Hueman主題的高級設置。

en: ajax_load_available_items => Security check failed.
zh-TW: ajax_load_available_items => 安全檢查失敗。

en: All contexts
zh-TW: 各種情況下

en: All Rights Reserved.
zh-TW: 版權所有。

en: Always visible
zh-TW: 永遠可見

en: An error occurred: malformed social links
zh-TW: 發生錯誤：社群連結格式錯誤

en: and
zh-TW: 並且

en: And of course your support allows us to keep the theme at the highest level for your website. Thank you!
zh-TW: 而您的支持會讓我們將這個佈景主題為您網站保持在最高水平，謝謝！

en: Animate your featured posts with a slideshow
zh-TW: 用幻燈片播放特色文章

en: Animated
zh-TW: 動畫

en: Apply a category filter to your home / blog posts
zh-TW: 對主頁/部落格文章應用分類目錄過濾器

en: Apply a semi-transparent filter to the topbar and mobile menu on scroll
zh-TW: 在滾動的頂部欄和移動選單上應用半透明過濾器

en: Apply your custom background colors in priority for the topbar and the mobile menu
zh-TW: 將自定義背景顏色應用於頂欄和移動選單的優先級

en: Archive
zh-TW: 存檔

en: Archive - Category
zh-TW: 歸檔 - 分類

en: Archive Type Title
zh-TW: 歸檔類型標題

en: Archives
zh-TW: 存檔

en: Are you sure you want to activate this layout?
zh-TW: 您確定要激活此佈局嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Gallery?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除此圖庫嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove : <strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除 : <strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>

en: Are you sure you want to remove this?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除這個嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset back to the defaults?
zh-TW: 您確定要重置為預設值嗎？

en: Audio
zh-TW: 聲音

en: Author:
zh-TW: 作者：

en: Background
zh-TW: 背景

en: Background attachment
zh-TW: 背景附件

en: Background Image
zh-TW: 背景圖片

en: Background position
zh-TW: 背景位置

en: Background size
zh-TW: 背景大小

en: background-attachment
zh-TW: 背景附件

en: background-image
zh-TW: 背景圖像

en: background-position
zh-TW: 背景位置

en: background-repeat
zh-TW: 背景重覆

en: background-size
zh-TW: 背景大小

en: Below content
zh-TW: 下方內容

en: Blog
zh-TW: 部落格

en: blog design panel
zh-TW: 部落格設計面板

en: Blog Heading
zh-TW: 部落格標題

en: Blog Page
zh-TW: 部落格頁面

en: Blog Sub-Heading
zh-TW: 部落格副標題

en: blur-radius
zh-TW: 模糊半徑

en: Body Background
zh-TW: 主體背景

en: Border
zh-TW: 邊界

en: bottom
zh-TW: 底部

en: Box Shadow
zh-TW: 盒子陰影

en: Boxed Layout
zh-TW: 塊狀佈局樣式

en: by
zh-TW: 由

en: By default, your featured posts display the first words of their content ( the "excerpt"). Check this box to display the full content.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，特色文章只顯示其正文的第一部分內容（即“節選”）。勾選該選項可顯示的全文。

en: can be customized more specifically at the following level
zh-TW: 可以在以下級別更具體地進行定制

en: can be customized with a specific set of options.
zh-TW: 可以通過一組特定的選項進行定制。

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Categories
zh-TW: 目錄

en: Category Checkbox
zh-TW: 類別覆選框

en: Category Select
zh-TW: 類別選擇

en: Category:
zh-TW: 分類：

en: Center Bottom
zh-TW: 下部居中

en: Center Center
zh-TW: 中心居中

en: Center Top
zh-TW: 頂部居中

en: Change Image
zh-TW: 更換圖片

en: Change left and right sidebars padding
zh-TW: 修改左右邊欄填充值

en: Changelog
zh-TW: 修訂歷史

en: Check this box to display a selection of posts with a slideshow, on top of your blog.
zh-TW: 勾選此選項，將在部落格頂部以幻燈片形式顯示所選部分文章。

en: Check this option to delay the loading of non visible images. Images below the viewport will be loaded dynamically on scroll. This can really boost speed performances by reducing the weight of long pages that include many images.
zh-TW: 勾選該選項以延遲加載不可見的圖像，視窗下方的圖像將在滾動時進行加載。如此一來，通過減少包含大量圖片的長文章加載負荷，可有效提升訪問速度。

en: Check this option to open the link in a another tab of the browser.
zh-TW: 勾選該選項可在瀏覽器的新選項卡中打開連結。

en: Checkbox
zh-TW: 覆選框

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Child Menu
zh-TW: 子選單

en: Choices
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Choose Image
zh-TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose One
zh-TW: 選擇一個

en: Choose one
zh-TW: 請選擇

en: Choose Sidebar
zh-TW: 選擇側邊欄

en: Clear
zh-TW: 清除

en: Clear color
zh-TW: 清除顏色

en: Click inside the above field and pick post categories you want to display. No filter will be applied when empty.
zh-TW: 單擊上述字段內，選取要顯示的文章類別。空時不會應用任何篩選器。

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Code Examples
zh-TW: 代碼示例

en: Code examples for front-end development.
zh-TW: 前端開發的代碼示例。

en: Collapse
zh-TW: 收起

en: Collapse menu
zh-TW: 折疊選單

en: Color
zh-TW: 顏色

[ctx: color picker]
en: Active
zh-TW: 已啟用

[ctx: color picker]
en: Focus
zh-TW: 焦點

[ctx: color picker]
en: Hover
zh-TW: 懸浮

[ctx: color picker]
en: Standard
zh-TW: 標準

[ctx: color picker]
en: Visited
zh-TW: 已訪問

en: Color value
zh-TW: 顏色值

en: Colorpicker
zh-TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Colorpicker Opacity
zh-TW: 拾色器不透明度

en: Column layout for the main content
zh-TW: 主要內容的列佈局

en: Columns layout for
zh-TW: 列佈局

en: Comments
zh-TW: 評論

en: Comments metas
zh-TW: 評論元數據

en: Comments on pages
zh-TW: 頁面評論

en: Comments on posts
zh-TW: 文章評論

en: Condition
zh-TW: 條件

en: Content
zh-TW: 內容

en: Content settings for the Hueman theme.
zh-TW: Hueman主題的內容設置。

en: Context(s)
zh-TW: 上下文

en: Control how the sidebar content is displayed on smartphone mobile devices (480px).
zh-TW: 控制側邊欄內容在智能手機行動裝置（480px）上的顯示方式。

en: Create And Manage Widget Areas
zh-TW: 創建並管理小工具區

en: Create and manage widget zones
zh-TW: 創建和管理小工具區

en: Create And Order Widget Areas
zh-TW: 創建並整理小工具區域

en: Create and organize your social links
zh-TW: 新建並組織社群連結

en: Create Gallery
zh-TW: 創建圖庫

en: create/edit menus
zh-TW: 創建/編輯選單

en: Creating Options
zh-TW: 創建選項

en: CSS Class
zh-TW: CSS 類

en: Currently inherited from
zh-TW: 當前繼承自

en: custom excerpt
zh-TW: 自定義摘要

en: Custom Header Logo
zh-TW: 自定義頂部Logo

en: Custom Post Type Checkbox
zh-TW: 自定義文章類型覆選框

en: Custom Post Type Select
zh-TW: 自定義文章類型選擇

en: Customize now
zh-TW: 現在就進行自定義設置

en: Customized and applied sitewide.
zh-TW: 自定義並全站使用。

en: Customized and applied to
zh-TW: 自定義並用於

en: Customized. Will be applied sitewide once published.
zh-TW: 已設置，發布後將全站使用。

en: Customized. Will be applied to
zh-TW: 已設置，將用於

en: Customizing
zh-TW: 自定義

en: Daily Archive:
zh-TW: 每日歸檔：

en: Data could not be imported.
zh-TW: 無法導入數據。

en: Data Imported.
zh-TW: 數據導入。

en: Date Picker
zh-TW: 日期選擇器

en: Date Time Picker
zh-TW: 日期時間選擇器

en: Decide if your sidebars should be sticky on tablets and smartphones devices.
zh-TW: 確定您的側邊欄是否應粘貼在平板電腦和智能手機設備上。

en: Default
zh-TW: 預設

en: Default Page
zh-TW: 預設頁面

en: Default sitewide value.
zh-TW: 預設的網站範圍值。

en: Default website value applied sitewide.
zh-TW: 全站使用的預設網站屬性值。

en: default:
zh-TW: 預設：

en: Defer loading Font Awesome icons
zh-TW: 延遲載入awesome字型圖標

en: Defer loading javascript files to avoid render blocking issues
zh-TW: 延遲載入javascript檔案避免變成區塊問題

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete Gallery
zh-TW: 刪除圖庫

en: Description
zh-TW: 描述

en: Designed with the
zh-TW: 使用此工具定制

en: Desktop devices
zh-TW: 桌面設備

en: Developers of the Hueman theme have created Nimble Builder, a free, powerful yet easy-to-use page builder already active on 50K+ WordPress websites.
zh-TW: Hueman 主題的開發人員創建了Nimble生成器，這是一個免費，功能強大但易於使用的頁面生成器，已經在50K + WordPress網站上啟用。

en: Dimension
zh-TW: 尺寸

en: Disable
zh-TW: 取消

en: Display a custom heading for your blog.
zh-TW: 顯示部落格的自定義標題。

en: Display a full width widget area in your footer
zh-TW: 在頁底顯示滿屏寬度小工具區

en: Display a Help button in the admin bar
zh-TW: 在管理欄中顯示幫助按鈕

en: Display a logo in the header
zh-TW: 在頁頭顯示圖標

en: Display a responsive video with a YouTube or Vimeo link.
zh-TW: 用YouTube或Vimeo連結顯示響應式影片。

en: display a search field
zh-TW: 顯示在搜尋欄

en: Display a search field in the header menu
zh-TW: 在頁頭選單中顯示搜尋欄

en: Display a search field in the top menu
zh-TW: 在頂部選單中顯示搜尋欄

en: Display a widget in your header
zh-TW: 在頁頭顯示小工具

en: Display an icon next to external links
zh-TW: 在外部連結旁顯示圖標

en: Display author
zh-TW: 顯示作者

en: Display both sidebars
zh-TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Display boxes at the top of the sidebars
zh-TW: 在側邊欄的頂部顯示方框

en: Display categories
zh-TW: 顯示分類

en: Display comment count on thumbnails
zh-TW: 在縮圖上顯示評論數

en: Display featured image placeholders if no featured image is set
zh-TW: 如未設置精選圖片則顯示精選圖片預留字

en: Display featured images in their original dimensions in post lists
zh-TW: 在文章列表中以原始尺寸顯示精選圖片

en: Display informations about the scope of this option.
zh-TW: 顯示該選項的作用範圍信息。

en: Display links to the next and previous article
zh-TW: 顯示連結到下一篇和上一篇文章的連結

en: Display post author description, if it exists
zh-TW: 如存在，則顯示文章作者介紹

en: Display post date
zh-TW: 顯示文章日期

en: Display posts from a category
zh-TW: 只顯示某個類別的文章

en: Display randomized related articles below the post
zh-TW: 在文章下方顯示隨機相關的文章

en: Display social links in the footer
zh-TW: 在頁底顯示社群連結

en: Display social links in the primary sidebar
zh-TW: 在主側邊欄顯示社群連結

en: Display the "About Hueman" page in the "Appearance" admin menu
zh-TW: 在“外觀”管理選單中顯示“關於Hueman”頁面

en: Display the archive type and an icon next to the archive headings
zh-TW: 顯示存檔類型和存檔標題旁邊的圖標

en: Display the author name below the post title.
zh-TW: 在文章標題下方顯示作者姓名。

en: Display the date below the post title.
zh-TW: 在文章標題下方顯示日期。

en: Display the featured posts also in the list of posts
zh-TW: 特色文章同時顯示在文章列表中

en: Display the full post content
zh-TW: 顯示完整的文章內容

en: Display the header widget zone on desktop devices
zh-TW: 在桌面設備上顯示標題小工具區域

en: Display the header widget zone on mobile devices
zh-TW: 在行動裝置上顯示標頭小工具區域

en: Display the page's featured image when it is set
zh-TW: 設置頁面精選圖片時顯示該頁面

en: Display the post tags after the post content.
zh-TW: 在文章內容後顯示文章標記。

en: Display the post thumbnail
zh-TW: 顯示文章縮圖

en: Display the post's featured image when it is set. Note that audio and image post formats automatically display the featured image.
zh-TW: 有設置精選圖片時，顯示文章的精選圖片。注意，如果是聲音或圖片的文章格式，將會自動顯示精選圖片。

en: Display the primary sidebar above the content column on smartphone mobile devices (480px).
zh-TW: 在智能手機行動裝置 （480px） 上顯示內容列上方的主側邊欄。

en: Display the site title in the header
zh-TW: 在頂部顯示站點名稱

en: Display your blog posts as a standard list.
zh-TW: 以標準列表的形式顯示部落格文章。

en: Display your blog posts in full content
zh-TW: 以全文顯示您的部落格文章

en: Display your logo or site title, and tagline on top of the header image
zh-TW: 在標題圖片頂部顯示您的標志或網站標題和標語

en: Display your site's description (tagline)
zh-TW: 顯示網站介紹信息（標語）

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文檔

en: Don't show any posts or page
zh-TW: 不顯示任何文章或頁面

en: Done !
zh-TW: 完成！

en: Dual Sidebar
zh-TW: 雙側邊欄

en: Dynamic Sidebars and Widgets
zh-TW: 動態側邊欄及小工具

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit Gallery
zh-TW: 編輯圖庫

note: translators: %1$s: link to WorPress Codex, %2$s: audio shortcode
en: Embed audio from services like SoundCloud and Radio. You can find a list of supported oEmbed sites in the %1$s. Alternatively, you could use the built-in %2$s shortcode.
zh-TW: 嵌入來自SoundCloud和Radio等服務的聲音。 您可以在%1$s中找到受支持的oEmbed網站的列表。 或者，您可以使用內置的%2$s簡碼

note: translators: %1$s: link to WorPress Codex, %2$s: video shortcode
en: Embed video from services like Youtube, Vimeo, or Hulu. You can find a list of supported oEmbed sites in the %1$s. Alternatively, you could use the built-in %2$s shortcode.
zh-TW: 嵌入影片服務,如Youtube、Vimeo或Hulu。您可以在%1$s查找支持oEmbed網站的列表。或者，您可以使用內置的%2$s簡碼。

en: Enable the Mobile Friendly (or Responsive) layout
zh-TW: 啟用行動裝置友好（響應式）佈局

en: Enables the automatic animation of the featured posts carousel.
zh-TW: 啟用特色文章輪播自動播放功能。

note: translators: %s: the http protocol
en: Enter a link to the profile or page on the social website. Remember to add the %s part to the front of the link.
zh-TW: 在社群網站上輸入指向個人資料或頁面的連結。 請記住將 %s 部分添加到連結的前面。

en: Enter a name
zh-TW: 輸入名稱

en: Enter the full url of your social profile (must be valid url).
zh-TW: 輸入您的社群資料的完整URL（必須是有效的URL）。

en: Enter the name of the social website.
zh-TW: 輸入社群網站的名稱。

en: Enter the text shown in the title attribute of the link.
zh-TW: 輸入連結標題屬性中顯示的文本。

en: Error 404.
zh-TW: 404錯誤。

en: Excerpt Length
zh-TW: 節錄長度

en: Expand
zh-TW: 展開

en: Expand menu
zh-TW: 展開選單

en: Expand Sidebar
zh-TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Expand submenus on click
zh-TW: 單擊時展開子選單

en: Export
zh-TW: 導出

en: FAVICON
zh-TW: 網站圖標

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
zh-TW: 網站圖標上傳（支持格式： .ico, .png, .gif）

en: Feature posts on top of your blog
zh-TW: 位於部落格頂部的特色文章

en: Featured Image
zh-TW: 縮圖

en: Featured image
zh-TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured pages
zh-TW: 特色頁面

en: Featured Post Count
zh-TW: 特色文章數量

en: Featured posts
zh-TW: 特色文章

en: Featured Slideshow Speed
zh-TW: 特色幻燈片播放速度

en: Fixed
zh-TW: 固定

en: Follow us on
zh-TW: 關注我們

en: Follow:
zh-TW: 關注:

en: Font
zh-TW: 字體

en: Footer 1
zh-TW: 頁底1

en: Footer 2
zh-TW: 頁底2

en: Footer 3
zh-TW: 頁底3

en: Footer 4
zh-TW: 頁底4

en: Footer Background
zh-TW: 頁底背景圖片

en: Footer credit text
zh-TW: 頁底版權

en: Footer Design
zh-TW: 頁底設計

en: Footer Design : Logo, layout, ...
zh-TW: 頁底設計：logo，佈局，...

en: Footer Full Width
zh-TW: 頁底全寬

en: Footer settings for the Hueman theme.
zh-TW: Hueman主題的頁底設置。

en: Footer Social Links
zh-TW: 頁底社群連結

en: For best SEO results, make sure your pages always include at least one H1 tag.
zh-TW: 為了SEO優化，請確認您的頁面總是包含有H1標籤。

en: For the term
zh-TW: 本期

en: Force the global layout
zh-TW: 強制全局佈局

en: Front Page Content
zh-TW: 前台頁面內容

en: Full Width (no sidebar)
zh-TW: 全寬（無側邊欄）

en: Full width widget zone. Located in the left sidebar in a 3 columns layout. Can be on the right of a 2 columns sidebar when content is on the left.
zh-TW: 全尺寸小工具區，在三列版式中位於左側，在內容居左的兩列版式中位於右側。

en: Full width widget zone. Located in the right sidebar in a 3 columns layout.
zh-TW: 全尺寸小工具區，在三列版式中位於右側邊欄。

en: Function Reference:get_option_tree()
zh-TW: 函數參考：get_option_tree()

en: Function Reference:ot_get_option()
zh-TW: 函數參考：ot_get_option()

en: Function References
zh-TW: 功能參考

en: Gallery
zh-TW: 畫廊

en: General Design Options : Font, Colors, ...
zh-TW: 通用設計選項：字體，顏色，...

en: General settings for the Hueman theme : design, comments, mobile, ...
zh-TW: Hueman主題常規設置：設計，評論，移動，...

en: Give it a name
zh-TW: 為其命名

en: Give your thumbnails and layout images rounded corners
zh-TW: 設置縮圖和佈局圖為圓角

en: Global Layout
zh-TW: 整體佈局樣式

en: Glues your website's sidebars on top of the page, making them permanently visible when scrolling up and down. Useful when a sidebar is too tall or too short compared to the rest of the content.
zh-TW: 將網站的側邊欄粘貼在頁面頂部，使其在滾動上下時永久可見。 與其他內容相比，邊欄太高或太短時很有用。

en: Go Pro
zh-TW: 獲得Pro版

en: Google Fonts
zh-TW: Google字體

en: Header
zh-TW: 標題

en: Header (next to logo / title)
zh-TW: 頁頭（位於logo/標題旁）

en: Header Advertisement Widget
zh-TW: 頁頭廣告小工具

en: Header Background
zh-TW: 頁頭背景

en: Header Design
zh-TW: 頁頭設計

en: Header Design : colors and others
zh-TW: 頁頭設計：顏色和其他

en: Header Image
zh-TW: 頂部圖像

en: Header Image, Menu, Widget
zh-TW: 標題圖片，選單，小工具

en: Header Logo Image Max-height
zh-TW: 標題LOGO最大高度

en: Header Menu
zh-TW: 頁頭選單

en: Header Menu Background
zh-TW: 標題選單背景

en: Header Menus : mobile settings, scroll behaviour, search button
zh-TW: 頁頭選單：移動設置，滾動行為，搜尋按鈕

en: Header Panel
zh-TW: 頂部面板

en: Header settings for the Hueman theme.
zh-TW: Hueman主題的頁頭設置。

en: Header widget area, perfect to insert advertisements. Note : this feature is not available when a header image is being displayed.
zh-TW: 標題小工具區域，可完美插入廣告。注：當已顯示標題圖片時，此功能將不可用。

en: height
zh-TW: 高度

en: here
zh-TW: 這里

en: Hide both sidebars
zh-TW: 隱藏側邊欄

en: Hide primary sidebar
zh-TW: 隱藏主側邊欄

en: Hide secondary sidebar
zh-TW: 隱藏次側邊欄

en: Home
zh-TW: 主頁

en: Home page
zh-TW: 首頁

en: Html is allowed.
zh-TW: 允許使用HTML

en: http://...,mailto:...,...
zh-TW: https://...,mailto:...,...

note: Theme URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://presscustomizr.com/hueman/
zh-TW: https://www.weixiaoduo.com/themes/hueman/

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh-TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Hueman Admin Settings
zh-TW: Hueman管理設置

en: Hueman Demo 1
zh-TW: Hueman樣例1

en: Hueman Demo 2
zh-TW: Hueman樣例2

en: Hueman Documentation
zh-TW: Hueman文件

en: Hueman Dynamic Tabs
zh-TW: Hueman 動態標簽頁

en: Hueman is a mobile friendly WordPress theme out of the box. This means that it will adapt and render nicely on any devices : desktops, laptops, tablets, smartphones. <br/>If you uncheck this box, this adaptive (or reponsive) behaviour will not be working anymore. In most of the cases, you won't need to disable this option, and it is not recommended.
zh-TW: Hueman是一個非常棒的行動裝置友好的WordPress主題。它能非常好地自適應任何設備，包括：台式機、筆記本電腦、平板電腦和智能手機。<br/>如果去除該選項，自適應（響應式）功能將不再有效。大多數情況下，您無需這麽做，而且也不建議這麽做。

en: Hueman Posts
zh-TW: Hueman 文章

en: Hueman theme
zh-TW: Hueman主題

en: Hueman theme recommends %1$s.
zh-TW: Hueman 主題建議 %1$s。

en: Hueman theme recommends the simple and smart %1$s companion ( free 😍 ) to help you build pages %2$s.
zh-TW: Hueman佈景主題建議簡單和智慧 %1$s 比較 ( 免費😍 )來幫助您建主頁面 %2$s 。

en: Hueman Videos
zh-TW: Hueman影片

en: Icon color
zh-TW: 圖標顏色

en: If no specific category is selected, the featured posts block will display your latest post(s) from all categories.
zh-TW: 如未選定具體的類別，特色文章區域將顯示所有類別的最新文章。

en: If the selected menu location has no menu assigned, the theme will try to assign another menu in this order : topbar, mobile, header.
zh-TW: 如果選定的選單位置沒有分配選單，主題將嘗試按此順序分配另一個選單：頂欄，行動裝置，頁頭。

en: If this box is checked, your featured posts will be displayed both in the featured slider and in the post list below. Usually not recommended because a given post might appear two times on the same page.
zh-TW: 如果選中該覆選框，特色文章將同時在特色幻燈片滑塊和下面的文章列表中顯示。通常不建議這麽做，因為特色文章可能重覆出現在同一頁面上。

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Hueman a nice review!
zh-TW: 如果您認為Hueman主題很棒，請在wordpress.org上留言並給予好評！

en: If you enjoy using the Hueman theme for your website, you will love %s
zh-TW: 如果您享受使用Hueman佈景主題建立您的網站，您將會爱上 %s

en: If you need inspiration, you can visit our online demos
zh-TW: 如果您需要靈感，可以觀看使用本模板的樣例

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Image Border Radius
zh-TW: 圖像邊界的半徑

en: Image fills 100% of the width
zh-TW: 圖片100%填滿寬度

en: Image Source (Radio Image only)
zh-TW: 圖像源（只無線電圖像）

en: Import
zh-TW: 導入

en: in the menu panel
zh-TW: 在選單面板

en: In this context :
zh-TW: 在該上下文：

en: in this post or page options.
zh-TW: 在該文章或頁面選擇中。

en: In WordPress, archives are the pages listing posts by category, tag, author and date.
zh-TW: 在 WordPress 中, 檔案是按類別、標簽、作者和日期列出文章的頁面。

en: Inactive in current context/location
zh-TW: 在當前環境/位置中未啟用

en: Include images in search results
zh-TW: 在搜尋結果中包含圖像

en: Inherit
zh-TW: 繼承

en: Inherit Global Layout
zh-TW: 繼承全局佈局樣式

en: inherits from
zh-TW: 繼承自

en: Install Nimble Builder Now
zh-TW: 立即安裝 Nimble 生成器

en: is always customized sitewide.
zh-TW: 永遠在全站範圍內定制。

en: is customized in
zh-TW: 自定義為

en: is set in
zh-TW: 設置為

en: It allows you to drag and drop mobile-ready sections on <i>really</i> any page of your site, including home, posts, pages, products, archives, 404, search pages, ...
zh-TW: 它允許您將移動專用部分拖放到 <i>真</i> 您網站的任何頁面，包括首頁，文章，頁面，產品，存檔，404，搜尋頁面，...

en: Jump to the %s.
zh-TW: 跳轉至 %s 。

en: Knowledge base
zh-TW: 知識庫

en: Label
zh-TW: 標簽

en: Layout
zh-TW: 佈局

en: Layout activated.
zh-TW: 佈局已激活。

en: Layout Management
zh-TW: 佈局管理

en: Layout, Sidebars, Blog Posts, Thumbnails
zh-TW: 佈局樣式，側邊欄，部落格文章，縮圖

en: Layouts
zh-TW: 佈局

en: Layouts could not be imported.
zh-TW: 無法導入佈局。

en: Layouts could not be updated.
zh-TW: 佈局無法更新。

en: Layouts have been deleted.
zh-TW: 佈局已被刪除。

en: Layouts Imported.
zh-TW: 佈局導入。

en: Layouts Overview
zh-TW: 佈局概述

en: Layouts Updated.
zh-TW: 佈局更新。

en: Learn more
zh-TW: 查看詳情

en: Learn more about post categories in WordPress
zh-TW: 進一步了解WordPress文章分類目錄

en: Learn more about this in the documentation
zh-TW: 在文檔中了解詳情

en: left
zh-TW: 左邊

en: Left Bottom
zh-TW: 左下方

en: Left Center
zh-TW: 左居中

en: Left Dual Sidebar
zh-TW: 左側邊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh-TW: 邊欄在左側

en: Left Top
zh-TW: 左上方

en: like this
zh-TW: 喜歡這個

en: Link
zh-TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh-TW: 連結顏色

en: Link target
zh-TW: 連結目標

en: Link the banner image to your home page
zh-TW: 連結banner圖片到您的首頁

en: Link Title
zh-TW: 連結標題

en: Link URL
zh-TW: 連結網址

en: Links underlined within content
zh-TW: 在文章裡將連結加上底線

en: List Item
zh-TW: 項目清單

en: List posts, comments, and/or tags with or without tabs.
zh-TW: 列出文章、評論、標記，帶/不帶標簽頁均可。

en: Lists in post/pages
zh-TW: 文章/頁面列表

en: Load images on scroll
zh-TW: 滾動時載入圖片

en: Location(s)
zh-TW: 位置

en: Logo for mobiles
zh-TW: 行動裝置的Logo

en: Logo, Layout, Menu
zh-TW: Logo，佈局，選單

en: Main Body Design
zh-TW: 主體框架設計

en: Make font sizes flexible. Enable this option to achieve scalable headlines that fill the width of a parent element.
zh-TW: 使用尺寸靈活的字體。選擇此選項讓標題可改變尺寸，以適配父級對象的寬度。

en: make sidebars sticky on scroll
zh-TW: 使側邊欄粘著滾動

en: Make sure to read the changelog
zh-TW: 確定先閱讀這些變更記錄

en: Max number of featured posts to display. <br /><i>Set to 1 and it will show it without any slider script</i><br /><i>Set it to 0 to disable</i>
zh-TW: 顯示的特色文章最大數量。<br /><i>設置為1，無需任何滑塊腳本即可顯示</i><br /><i>設置為0，將禁止顯示</i>

en: Max-width of the container. If you use 2 sidebars, your container should be at least 1200px.<br /><i>Note: For 720px content (default) use <strong>1380px</strong> for 2 sidebars and <strong>1120px</strong> for 1 sidebar. If you use a combination of both, try something inbetween.</i>
zh-TW: 容器最大寬度。如使用雙側邊欄，容器應至少為1200像素<br /><i>注：對於720像素的內容（預設）雙側邊欄使用<strong>1380像素</strong> ，單側邊欄使用<strong>1120像素</strong>。如兩者結合，建議設置為中間值。</i>

en: Measurement
zh-TW: 測量

en: Menus are created sitewide.
zh-TW: 全站式選單。

en: Menus settings for
zh-TW: 選單設置

en: Meta Boxes
zh-TW: 元框

en: Min, Max, & Step
zh-TW: 最小值，最大值，與步驟

en: Mobile device detection
zh-TW: 識別行動裝置

en: Mobile Devices
zh-TW: 行動裝置

en: Mobile devices
zh-TW: 行動裝置

en: Mobile Menu Background
zh-TW: 移動端選單背景

en: Mobile Sidebar Content
zh-TW: 行動裝置側邊欄內容

en: Mobile. You can set a specific menu for mobile devices. If not set, the theme will use the menu assigned to the Topbar, or the Header.
zh-TW: 您可以為行動裝置設置特定的選單。 如果未設置，則主題將使用分配給頂欄的選單或頁頭。

en: Monthly Archive:
zh-TW: 按月歸檔：

en: More
zh-TW: 更多

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: New Layout
zh-TW: 新的佈局

en: New Social Link created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh-TW: 新社群連結已創建，向下滾動進行編輯。

en: New Widget Zone created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh-TW: 新的小工具區已建立，向下滾動進行編輯。

en: Next story
zh-TW: 下一篇

en: Nimble Builder
zh-TW: Nimble生成器

en: Nimble Page Builder
zh-TW: Nimble 頁面生成器

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: No Categories Found
zh-TW: 找不到類別

en: No image selected
zh-TW: 未選擇圖片

en: No menu has been assigned for mobile devices yet. You can set it from the live customizer
zh-TW: 還沒有為行動裝置設置選單。您可以在自定義面板中完成設置

en: No Pages Found
zh-TW: 找不到頁面

en: No Posts Found
zh-TW: 找不到文章

en: No Repeat
zh-TW: 不重覆

en: No Responses
zh-TW: 無回覆

en: No results found.
zh-TW: 未找到結果。

en: No search field
zh-TW: 沒有搜尋欄

en: No Sidebars
zh-TW: 無側邊欄

en: No Tags Found
zh-TW: 找不到標簽

en: No Taxonomies Found
zh-TW: 沒有找到分類

en: No widget zones available in this sidebar.
zh-TW: 該側欄無可用小工具區。

en: Not customized yet, nothing to reset
zh-TW: 尚未進行自定義設置，無設置可重置

en: Not set
zh-TW: 尚未設置

en: Not visible when scrolling the page
zh-TW: 頁面滾動時不可見

en: Note : Html is allowed. The following template tags can be used : {{year}}, {{site_title}}, {{home_url}}.
zh-TW: 注意：允許使用 Html。可以使用以下模板標記：_year}、{site_title}、{home_url}。

en: Note for Pro users:
zh-TW: 專業用戶注意事項：

en: Notes : 1)This will override any default settings of the customizer options panel. 2) The primary sidebar is placed on the left in a 3 columns layout. It can be on the right in a 2 columns layout, when the content is on the left.
zh-TW: 注：1）自定義面板中的所有缺省設置將被覆蓋。2）在三列版式中主側邊欄將位於左側。但在內容位於左側的二列版式中，它位於右側。

en: Notes : 1)This will override any default settings of the customizer options panel. 2) The secondary sidebar is placed on the right in a 3 columns layout.
zh-TW: 注：1）自定義面板中的所有缺省設置將被覆蓋。2）在三列版式中次側邊欄將位於右側。

note: translators: %1$s: the calling function, %2$s the filter name, %3$s the option type, %4$s the version number
en: Notice: %1$s was called incorrectly. All stored data must be filtered through %2$s, the %3$s option type is not using this filter. This is required since version %4$s.
zh-TW: 注意：%1$s 調用不正確。所有存儲的數據都必須通過 %2$s 進行篩選，%3$s 選項類型不使用此篩選器。由於版本 %4$s，因此需要這樣做。

en: Now
zh-TW: 現在

en: Numeric Slider
zh-TW: 數值滑塊

en: of customization options
zh-TW: 自定義設置

en: Off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: offset-x
zh-TW: 偏移-X

en: offset-y
zh-TW: 偏移-Y

en: On
zh-TW: 開啟

en: On home page wrap the site title or logo in an H1 tag
zh-TW: 在首頁，用H1標籤包住網站標題或logo

en: On/Off
zh-TW: 開關

en: once published.
zh-TW: 一旦發布。

en: Open external links in a new tab
zh-TW: 以外部連結開啟新頁

en: Operator
zh-TW: 操作者

en: Option Types
zh-TW: 選項類型

en: Option types in alphabetical order & hooks to filter them.
zh-TW: 按字母順序排列的選項類型和鉤子來過濾它們。

en: Options for
zh-TW: 選項

en: OptionTree->Documentation
zh-TW: OptionTree->文檔

en: or
zh-TW: 或

en: Other layouts will override this option if they are set
zh-TW: 如果設置其他佈局樣式將覆蓋該選項

en: overridden by
zh-TW: 被覆蓋

en: Overview of available Theme Option fields.
zh-TW: 可用主題選項字段的概述。

en: Page %s
zh-TW: 第%s頁

en: Page Checkbox
zh-TW: 頁面覆選框

en: Page not found!
zh-TW: 頁面未找到！

en: Page Select
zh-TW: 頁面選擇

en: Pages
zh-TW: 頁面

en: Pages Comments
zh-TW: 頁面評論

en: Pages:
zh-TW: 頁面：

en: parallax effect
zh-TW: 視差效果

en: Performances and SEO
zh-TW: 性能與SEO

en: Performances, SEO, CSS, Scroll
zh-TW: 性能，SEO，CSS，滾動

en: Personalizing the name of the widget zone will help you identify it.
zh-TW: 個性化定義小工具區域的名稱以示區分。

en: Pick the context(s) where this widget area will be displayed.
zh-TW: 選擇該小工具顯示的上下文。

en: Pingbacks
zh-TW: 引用通告

en: Please confirm that you want to reset this option
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置該選項

en: Please confirm that you want to reset this option in
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置該選項為

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current ( not published ) customizations for
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置您的當前（尚未發布）設置為

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current customizations for this option
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置該選項的當前設置

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your current customizations for this option in
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置該選項的當前設置為

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your published customizations for
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置您的已發布設置為

en: Please confirm that you want to reset your sitewide published customizations. Note : this will not reset the customizations made in other option scopes
zh-TW: 請確認是否需要重置全站式已發布設置。
    注意：該功能不會重置其他選項範圍中的設置

en: Please fill the social link inputs with a valid URLs
zh-TW: 請用有效的url作為社群連結

en: Please include the following information when posting support requests
zh-TW: 發布支持請求時，請包括以下信息

en: Please refer to
zh-TW: 請參考

en: Please try another search:
zh-TW: 請嘗試其他搜尋：

en: Popular Posts
zh-TW: 熱門文章

en: Post author name
zh-TW: 文章作者名字

en: Post Checkbox
zh-TW: 文章覆選框

en: Post date
zh-TW: 發布日期

en: Post list category meta
zh-TW: 文章列表目錄元數據

en: Post List Design
zh-TW: 文章列表設計

en: Post list post metas
zh-TW: 文章列表文章元數據

en: Post Lists Design and Content : Blog, Archives, Search Results
zh-TW: 文章列表設計和內容︰ 部落格，歸檔，搜尋結果

en: Post Metas
zh-TW: 文章元數據

en: Post navigation
zh-TW: 文章導航

en: Post navigation in single posts
zh-TW: 在單篇文章中顯示導航

en: Post Select
zh-TW: 文章選擇

en: Post Summary
zh-TW: 文章摘要

en: Post Tags
zh-TW: 文章標簽

en: Post tags
zh-TW: 文章標簽

en: Post Type
zh-TW: 文章

en: Post/Page content
zh-TW: 頁面/文章內容

en: Post/Page excerpt
zh-TW: 頁面/文章摘要

en: Posts Comments
zh-TW: 文章評論

en: Powered by
zh-TW: 技術支持

en: Powered by WordPress
zh-TW: 使用WordPress製作

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh-TW: 按回車以打開面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh-TW: 按返回鍵或者回車以打開此部分

en: Previous story
zh-TW: 上一篇

en: Primary
zh-TW: 主選單

en: Primary Color
zh-TW: 主色調

en: Primary Sidebar (on the left in a 3 columns layout)
zh-TW: 主側邊欄（在三列佈局樣式中位於左側）

en: Primary sidebar title
zh-TW: 主側邊欄標題

en: Published
zh-TW: 發布日期

en: Quote
zh-TW: 引用

en: Radio
zh-TW: 聲音

en: Radio Image
zh-TW: 聲音圖像

en: Read the latest release notes
zh-TW: 閱讀最新的發布說明

en: Recent Comments
zh-TW: 近期評論

en: Recent Posts
zh-TW: 近期文章

en: Recommended number of columns : 3
zh-TW: 推薦列數：3

en: Related by categories
zh-TW: 類別相關

en: Related by tags
zh-TW: 按標簽相關

en: Related posts
zh-TW: 相關文章

en: Remove
zh-TW: 取消頭像

en: Remove Google Font
zh-TW: 刪除Google字體

en: Remove Media
zh-TW: 去除媒體

en: Repeat
zh-TW: 重覆

en: Repeat All
zh-TW: 重覆全部

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh-TW: 水平平鋪

en: Repeat Vertically
zh-TW: 豎直平鋪

en: Replace the footer copyright text
zh-TW: 替換頁底版權

en: Reset the current customizations for
zh-TW: 重置當前設置為

en: Reset the theme options published sitewide
zh-TW: 重置全站已發布的主題選項

en: Reset your customized ( and published ) value
zh-TW: 重置您的自定義設置（已發布）

en: Reset your customized ( but not yet published ) value
zh-TW: 重置您的自定義設置（尚未發布）

en: Reset your website published options for
zh-TW: 重置網站已發布選項為

en: Reveal on scroll up
zh-TW: 頁面向上滾動時顯示

en: right
zh-TW: 正確的

en: Right Bottom
zh-TW: 右下方

en: Right Center
zh-TW: 右居中

en: Right Dual Sidebar
zh-TW: 右側雙邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh-TW: 邊欄在右側

en: Right Top
zh-TW: 右上方

en: Rows
zh-TW: 行列

en: Save Changes
zh-TW: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh-TW: 保存設置

en: says:
zh-TW: 說:

en: Scroll
zh-TW: 滾動

en: Search
zh-TW: 查找

en: Search result
zh-TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results
zh-TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results
zh-TW: 搜尋結果

en: Secondary
zh-TW: 次級

en: Secondary Color
zh-TW: 備選顏色

en: Secondary Sidebar (on the right in a 3 columns layout)
zh-TW: 次側邊欄（在三列佈局樣式中位於右側）

en: Secondary sidebar title
zh-TW: 次側邊欄標題

en: Section ID
zh-TW: 部分ID

en: Section Title
zh-TW: 章節標題

en: Select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select a category to feature
zh-TW: 選擇一個類別作為特色文章

en: Select a font for your website
zh-TW: 選擇網站字體

en: Select a layout for this page.
zh-TW: 選擇此頁的佈局樣式。

en: Select a social icon
zh-TW: 選擇社群圖標

en: Select a widget zone for the left sidebar.
zh-TW: 選擇左側邊欄的窗口小工具區域。

en: Select a widget zone for the primary sidebar.
zh-TW: 選擇主側邊欄的小工具區域。

en: Select a widget zone for the right sidebar.
zh-TW: 選擇右側邊欄小工具區域。

en: Select a widget zone for the secondary sidebar.
zh-TW: 選擇次側欄的窗口小工具區域。

en: Select an icon
zh-TW: 選擇圖標

en: Select attachment property
zh-TW: 選擇附件的屬性

en: Select Color
zh-TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select columns to enable footer widgets
zh-TW: 選擇列啟用頁底小工具

en: Select default color
zh-TW: 選擇預設顏色

en: Select Image
zh-TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select position property
zh-TW: 選擇位置

en: Select repeat property
zh-TW: 選擇重覆屬性

en: Select the menu(s) to use for mobile devices
zh-TW: 選擇用於行動裝置的選單

en: Select the pre-defined location(s) in which you will embed this widget zone.
zh-TW: 選擇可嵌入該小工具區的預定義位置。

en: Send to OptionTree
zh-TW: 發送到OptionTree

en: Set a custom url
zh-TW: 設置自定義網址

en: Set a unique color for your icon.
zh-TW: 設置圖標的唯一顏色。

en: Set the website background color
zh-TW: 設置網站背景顏色

en: Set your logo below or
zh-TW: 在下方設置logo或者

en: Set your logo, title and tagline
zh-TW: 設置您的標志，標題和標語

en: Set your website default font size in pixels.
zh-TW: 以像素為單位設置網站預設字體大小。

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Settings could not be imported.
zh-TW: 無法導入設置。

en: Settings could not be saved.
zh-TW: 無法保存設置。

en: Settings Imported.
zh-TW: 設置已導入。

en: Settings PHP File
zh-TW: 設置PHP文件

en: Settings updated.
zh-TW: 設置更新。

en: Share a review
zh-TW: 分享評論

en: Share your feedback
zh-TW: 分享您的回饋

en: Sidebar Select
zh-TW: 邊欄選擇

en: Sidebar Top Boxes
zh-TW: 側邊欄頂部方框

en: Sidebar Width
zh-TW: 側邊欄寬度

en: Sidebars : Design and Mobile Settings
zh-TW: 側邊欄：設計和移動設置

en: Sidebars background color
zh-TW: 側欄背景顏色

en: Simple
zh-TW: 簡單

en: Single
zh-TW: 文章頁

en: Single - Author Bio
zh-TW: 單個 - 作者簡介

en: Single - Related Posts
zh-TW: 單個 - 相關文章

en: Single Page titles
zh-TW: 單個頁面標題

en: Single Pages Settings
zh-TW: 單頁設置

en: Single Post Categories meta
zh-TW: 單篇文章目錄元數據

en: Single Post tags
zh-TW: 單篇文章標記

en: Single post tags
zh-TW: 單篇文章標簽

en: Single Post titles
zh-TW: 單個文章標題

en: Single Posts
zh-TW: 所有文章

en: Single Posts Settings
zh-TW: 單篇文章設置

en: SITE ICON
zh-TW: 網站圖標

en: Site Identity : Logo, Title, Tagline and Site Icon
zh-TW: 網站身份：Logo，標題，標語和網站圖標

en: Site Wide Body Background
zh-TW: 網站寬主體背景

en: sitewide
zh-TW: 全站式

en: Size in px
zh-TW: 尺寸（像素）

en: Skip to content
zh-TW: 跳至內容

en: Slider
zh-TW: 滑塊

en: slider
zh-TW: 幻燈片

en: Slider button
zh-TW: 滑塊按鈕

en: Slider subtitle
zh-TW: 幻燈片副標

en: Slider title
zh-TW: 幻燈片標題

en: Social icon
zh-TW: 社群圖標

en: Social link
zh-TW: 社群連結

en: Social link url
zh-TW: 社群連結URL

en: Social Links
zh-TW: 社群連結

en: Social links
zh-TW: 社群連結

en: Sorry, this function does not exist
zh-TW: 抱歉，此功能不存在

en: Sorry, you can't have settings three levels deep.
zh-TW: 抱歉，您不能有三個層次的設置。

en: Source Date
zh-TW: 來源日期

en: Source Name (ex. author, singer, actor)
zh-TW: 來源名稱（例如作者，歌手，演員）

en: Source Title (ex. book, song, movie)
zh-TW: 來源標題（例如書，歌曲，電影）

en: Source URL
zh-TW: 來源網址

en: Spacing
zh-TW: 間距

en: Specific Mobile Menu
zh-TW: 特定的移動選單

en: Speed of the automatic slideshow animation
zh-TW: 自動播放幻燈片動畫的速度

en: spread-radius
zh-TW: 擴散半徑

en: Standard
zh-TW: 標準

en: style
zh-TW: 樣式

en: Style of the mobile menu button
zh-TW: 移動選單按鈕的風格

en: Switch to scope
zh-TW: 切換至全局模式

en: System Information
zh-TW: 系統信息

en: Tab
zh-TW: 標簽

en: Tag Checkbox
zh-TW: 標簽覆選框

en: Tag Select
zh-TW: 標簽選擇

en: Tagged:
zh-TW: 標簽：

en: Tags
zh-TW: 標簽

en: Tags:
zh-TW: 標簽：

en: Taxonomy
zh-TW: 類別

en: Taxonomy Checkbox
zh-TW: 分類覆選框

en: Taxonomy Select
zh-TW: 分類選擇

en: Text
zh-TW: 文本

en: Textarea
zh-TW: 多行文本

en: Textarea Simple
zh-TW: 簡單的文本區域

en: Textblock
zh-TW: 文本區塊

en: Textblock Titled
zh-TW: 標題為文本區塊

en: Thank you for using
zh-TW: 感謝您使用

note: translators: %1$s: the input id, %2$s: the field id
en: The %1$s input field for %2$s only allows numeric values.
zh-TW: %1$s 的輸入字段%2$s僅允許數值。

note: translators: %s: the field id
en: The %s Colorpicker only allows valid hexadecimal or rgba values depending on the setting type.
zh-TW: %s 顏色選取器僅允許有效的十六進制值或 rgba 值，具體取決於設置類型。

en: The <strong>%1$s</strong> theme requires at least %2$s version %3$s
zh-TW: <strong>%1$s</strong>主題至少需要%2$s版本 %3$s

en: The background-size CSS property specifies the size of the background images. The size of the image can be fully constrained or only partially in order to preserve its intrinsic ratio.
zh-TW: 背景尺寸CSS屬性指定背景圖像的大小，圖像尺寸可被完全或部分限定以保留原始比例。

en: The category filter will not be applied when using the <strong>Classic grid</strong> post list design if the <strong>infinite scroll</strong> option is active.
zh-TW: 如果使用<strong>經典網格</strong>後列表設計，如果<strong>無限滾動</strong>選項處於活動狀態，則不會應用類別篩選器。

en: The current context
zh-TW: 當前的上下文

en: The current customizations will be applied to
zh-TW: 當前的自定義將應用於

en: The customizations made site wide are inherited by all other levels of customization.
zh-TW: 所有其他級別的定制都會繼承自定義的網站範圍。

en: The description that appears next to your logo
zh-TW: 顯示在LOGO旁的說明信息

en: The Footer Widget Zone is located before the other footer widgets and takes 100% of the width. Very appropriate to display a Google Map or an advertisement banner.
zh-TW: 頁底小工具區位於其他頁底小工具之前並占用滿屏寬度，非常適合顯示Google地圖或廣告橫幅。

en: The global layout will be applied on every pages, even when a specific layout is set.
zh-TW: 即使設置了特定佈局，全局佈局也將應用於每個頁面。

en: The Header Widget Zone is located next to your logo or site title.
zh-TW: 頁頭小工具區位於站點logo或站點標題旁。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The Hueman theme loads fast and is 100% mobile-friendly according to Google. One of the best rated theme for blogs and magazines on WordPress.org. Powering 70K+ websites around the world.
zh-TW: 依據Google的標準，Hueman 主題加載速度很快，並且 100% 適合行動裝置。 而且是WordPress.org 上最受好評的部落格和雜誌主題之一。為全球 70K+ 網站提供支持。

en: The Hueman theme supports up to two menu locations in your header.
zh-TW: Hueman主題最多支持頁頭中的兩個選單位置。

en: The menu currently displayed in your header is a default page menu, you can disable it in the %s.
zh-TW: 目前在頁頭中顯示的選單是一個預設頁面選單，您可以在 %s 中禁用它。

en: The option has been reset
zh-TW: 該選項已被重置

en: The options not customized at this level will inherit their value from
zh-TW: 未在此級別定制的選項將從中繼承它們的值

en: The page you are trying to reach does not exist, or has been moved. Please use the menus or the search box to find what you are looking for.
zh-TW: 您試圖訪問的頁面不存在或已被移除，請使用選單或搜尋框查找您需要的內容。

en: The plugin is lightweight and has been designed to integrate seamlessly with Hueman and any WordPress theme.
zh-TW: 該插件輕巧，旨在與Hueman和任何WordPress 主題無縫集成。

en: The site title is displayed when there is no logo uploaded
zh-TW: 當沒有上傳站點圖標時，網站標題將被顯示

en: The theme offers a wide range
zh-TW: 這個主題提供了大量的

en: The Theme Options UI Builder is being overridden by a custom file in your theme. Any changes you make via the UI Builder will not be saved.
zh-TW: 該主題選項UI生成器是由一個自定義的文件覆蓋您的主題。您通過界面生成器創建的任何更改都不會保存。

en: The value currently applied to
zh-TW: 屬性值，已用於

en: The value that will be applied to
zh-TW: 屬性值，將用於

en: The WordPress Excerpt is the summary or description of a post. By default, it will be the first words of a post, but you can write a %s if you want. You can set the number of words you want to display with this option.
zh-TW: WordPress文章摘要是摘記或描敘一篇文章。預設為一篇文章的第一段文字，但如果您想要也可以寫%s。您可以在這個選項設定您想要顯示的字數。

en: Theme Mode
zh-TW: 主題模式

en: Theme Options
zh-TW: 主題選項

en: Theme Options [OLD]
zh-TW: 主題選項[舊]

en: Theme Options reset.
zh-TW: 主題選項重置。

en: Theme Options UI
zh-TW: 主題選項UI

en: Theme Options UI Builder
zh-TW: 主題選項UI構建器

en: Theme Options updated.
zh-TW: 主題選項已更新。

en: There was a problem when trying to load the customizer.
zh-TW: 在加載自定義界面是存在問題。

en: This button links to the "About Hueman" page.
zh-TW: 該按鈕連結到“關於Hueman”頁面。

en: This can be used to ensure your background colors are applied when designing a header with a background image in %1$s
zh-TW: 這可用於確保在設計具有 %1$s 背景圖像的頁頭時應用背景顏色

en: this documentation page
zh-TW: 這頁的文件

en: This is the text displayed on mouse over.
zh-TW: 鼠標懸停時顯示的文字。

en: This option is always customized sitewide and cannot be reset.
zh-TW: 該選項往往全站設置並且不可被重置。

en: This option is good if you want to display a perfect font-size for your headings on any mobile devices. Note : it might override the css rules previously set in your custom stylesheet.
zh-TW: 如果您希望您的標題字體大小在任何設備上都能完美顯示，請勾選此項。注意：這可能會覆蓋您自定義的CSS規則。

en: This option sets the default font size applied to any text element of your website, when no font size is already applied.
zh-TW: 當未設置字體大小時，該選項將設置網站所以文本內容的預設字體大小。

en: This page is intended to provide information about the Hueman theme : changelog, release note, documentation link. It also display information about your current install that can be useful if you need to report an issue.
zh-TW: 本頁面的主要用途是用於顯示Hueman主題相關的信息：更新日志，發布說明，文檔連結。當需要時，也可用於顯示當前安裝的信息，很有用。

en: This will be applied to the links included in post or page content only.
zh-TW: 這僅用於文章或頁面內容中的連結。

en: This will display your widget zone on devices with a width greater than 720 pixels : laptops and desktops.
zh-TW: 這將在寬度大於720像素的設備上顯示您的小工具區域：筆記本電腦和台式機。

en: This will display your widget zone on devices with a width smaller than 720 pixels : tablets, smartphones.
zh-TW: 這將在寬度小於720像素的設備上顯示您的小工具區域：平板電腦，智能手機。

en: This will override any default settings of the customizer options panel.
zh-TW: 這將覆蓋自定義選項面板的所有缺省設置。

en: This WordPress setting can not be reset sitewide
zh-TW: WordPress設置無法被全站式重置

en: This zone is located before the other footer widgets and takes 100% of the width. Very appropriate to display a Google Map or an advertisement banner.
zh-TW: 該區域位於其他頁底小工具前並滿屏寬度顯示，非常適合顯示Google地圖或廣告橫幅。

en: Thumbnail Comment Count
zh-TW: 縮圖評論數

en: Thumbnail Placeholder
zh-TW: 預留縮圖

en: Thumbnails Settings
zh-TW: 縮圖設置

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Title, Logo, Fonts, Colors, Background, Socials, Links
zh-TW: 標題，Logo，字體， 顏色， 背景，社群，連結

en: To copy the system infos, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh-TW: 要覆制系統信息，請點擊下方內容後按Ctrl+ C鍵（PC）或Cmd + C鍵（MAC）。

en: To help you getting started with Hueman, we have published
zh-TW: 為了幫助您掌握Hueman主題的使用，我們發布了

en: to let you create the best possible websites.
zh-TW: 幫助您創建更好的網站。

en: to understand how to fix the problem.
zh-TW: 了解如何解決問題。

en: Today
zh-TW: 今天

en: top
zh-TW: 頂部

en: top menu visibility on scroll
zh-TW: 滾動選單上的頂部選單可見性

en: Top-Menu items
zh-TW: 頂端選單項

en: Topbar
zh-TW: 頂部選單

en: Topbar and header menus, logo centered
zh-TW: 頂部和標題選單，Logo居中

en: Topbar Background
zh-TW: 頁頭背景

en: Topbar Menu
zh-TW: 頂欄選單

en: Topbar menu
zh-TW: 頂欄選單

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Typography
zh-TW: 版式

en: Unavailable location. Some settings must be changed.
zh-TW: 位置不可用，請調整設置。

en: Unchecking this option is not recommended. Minifying css stylesheets improves performance for your website overall by decreasing the load time.
zh-TW: 建議不要取消此選項，精簡CSS樣式表通過減少加載時間可提高網站的整體性能。

en: unique id
zh-TW: 唯一標識碼

en: unit
zh-TW: 單元

en: Updated
zh-TW: 已更新

en: Upgrade to Hueman Pro
zh-TW: 升級到Hueman Pro

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: Upload a header image (supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz). This will disable header title/logo, site description, header ads widget
zh-TW: 上傳網站標題圖片後 (支持格式：.jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz)，將禁用網站標題/logo、網站介紹及標題廣告小工具

en: Upload your custom logo image
zh-TW: 上傳您的自定義logo圖片

en: Upload your custom logo image. Supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz
zh-TW: 上傳自定義logo，格式支持：.jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz

en: Use a boxed layout
zh-TW: 使用塊狀佈局

en: Use a default page menu if no menu has been assigned.
zh-TW: 如果未指定任何選單，將使用預設頁面選單。

en: Use a header banner image
zh-TW: 使用頁頭橫幅圖片

en: Use a minified stylesheet
zh-TW: 使用縮減樣式表

en: Use a specific logo for mobile devices
zh-TW: 為行動裝置使用特定的logo

en: Use Structured Data Markup for your posts
zh-TW: 為文章使用結構化數據標記

en: Use the original image height
zh-TW: 使用圖片原本的高度

en: Used cropped image ( max 1320x500 on desktops)
zh-TW: 使用裁剪的圖片（桌面版最大1320x500）

en: Used cropped image (max 1320x500 on desktops)
zh-TW: 使用裁剪的圖片（桌面版最大1320x500）

en: Value
zh-TW: 屬性

en: version
zh-TW: 版本

en: Video
zh-TW: 影片

en: video backgrounds
zh-TW: 影片背景

en: We have prepared a complete online documentation of the theme.
zh-TW: 我們已準備這個佈景主題完整的線上文件。

en: Web Page Design
zh-TW: 頁面設計

en: Website Max-width
zh-TW: 網站最大寬度

en: Welcome in the Hueman theme
zh-TW: 歡迎使用Hueman主題

en: What's a layout anyhow?
zh-TW: 什麽是佈局？

en: When checked, the post featured image are displayed in their original size, instead of the optimized image sizes of the theme. Make sure your original images are not too large, it could slow down your website.
zh-TW: 選中後，後期精選圖像將以其原始大小顯示，而不是主題的優化圖像大小。 確保您的原始圖片不是太大，這可能會減慢您的網站速度。

en: When checked, this option loads a small javascript file ( 30 kb ) to detect if your site is being displayed by a mobile device like a phone or a tablet. It is recommended to check this option if you are using a cache plugin.
zh-TW: 選中這個選項後，將加載一個小型JS文件（30kb）來探測您的網站是否正被手機、平板等設備瀏覽。如果您正使用緩存類插件，我們推薦您選中此項。

en: When your visitors are using a smartphone or a tablet, the header becomes a thin bar on top, where the menu is revealed when clicking on the hamburger button. This option let you choose which menu will be displayed.
zh-TW: 當您的訪問者使用智能手機或平板電腦時，標題會變成頂部的細條，點擊漢堡按鈕時會顯示選單。 該選項可讓您選擇要顯示的選單。

en: While the default blog design is a grid of posts, you can check this option and display one post per row, whith the thumbnail beside the text.
zh-TW: 當部落格文章預設展現樣式為網格樣式時，可選擇此選項使文章以縮圖加文字的形式每一行顯示一篇。

en: Widget Zone
zh-TW: 窗口小工具區

en: Widgetized footer 1
zh-TW: 小工具化的頁底 1

en: Widgetized footer 2
zh-TW: 小工具化的頁底 2

en: Widgetized footer 3
zh-TW: 小工具化的頁底 3

en: Widgetized footer 4
zh-TW: 小工具化的頁底 4

en: Widgets are created sitewide.
zh-TW: 全站式小工具。

en: width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: With Hueman Pro, you get premium features like infinite scrolling, footer and header customization, font customizer and many more. In addition, our premium support will be there to help you resolve any issue you may have with the theme. When installing Hueman Pro, all your previous options used in Hueman free are kept.
zh-TW: 使用 Hueman Pro，您可以獲得無限滾動、頁首和頁尾自定義、字體自定義器等高級功能。此外，我們的高級支持將幫助您解決您在主題方面可能遇到的任何問題。安裝 Hueman Pro 時，您之前在 Hueman free 中使用的所有選項都會保留。

en: WordPress Codex
zh-TW: WordPress代碼

en: Yearly Archive:
zh-TW: 按年歸檔：

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: You can add Widget Areas here from the customizer, in the <strong>Dynamic Sidebars and Widgets</strong> panel, or you can change the layout to remove this sidebar in <strong>Content &raquo; Layout Options for the main content</strong>.
zh-TW: 通過自定義選單，在<strong>動態側欄和小工具</strong>面板可添加小工具區，或在<strong>內容&raquo;主要內容佈局樣式</strong>面板修改佈局樣式可移除該側邊欄。

en: You can change or disable this setting by editing the options of the current post / page.
zh-TW: 您可以通過編輯當前文章或頁面的選項來修改或禁用此設置。

en: You can create menus and set their locations %s.
zh-TW: 您能建立選單與設定它們的位置 %s 。

en: You can customize this specifically for
zh-TW: 您可以自定義該屬性，尤其是

en: You can insert simple text zones, but also create %1$s, insert post grids, column structures, buttons, widget zones, maps, icons, and much more, or use pre-designed sections with professional %2$s.
zh-TW: 您可以插入簡單的文本區域，也可以創建 %1$s，插入文章網格，列結構，按鈕，小工具區域，地圖，圖標等，或使用具有專業知識的預先設計的部分%2$s。

en: You can set your social links here from the live customizer
zh-TW: 在實時自定義中您可以在這里設置社群連結

en: You can't remove this! But you can edit the values.
zh-TW: 您不能刪除這個！但您可以編輯的值。

en: You have already assigned the following widget zone here :
zh-TW: 在此您已指定以下小工具區：

en: You have recently updated to
zh-TW: 您最近已更新到

en: You may also like...
zh-TW: 您可能還喜歡...

en: You must save changes for the new areas to appear below. <br /><i>Warning: Make sure each area has a unique ID.</i>
zh-TW: 在新區域顯示前，您必須先保存修改。<br /><i>警告：請確保每個區域都只有一個唯一ID。</i>

en: Your blog heading. Html is allowed. Note : write a blank space to hide the default content.
zh-TW: 部落格標題允許使用HTML。注：內容留空將隱藏副標題。

en: Your blog sub-heading. Html is allowed. Note : write a blank space to hide the default content.
zh-TW: 部落格副標題允許使用HTML。注：內容留空將隱藏副標題。

en: Your customizations have been reset
zh-TW: 您的自定義設置已被重置

en: Your customizations have been reset for
zh-TW: 您的自定義設置已被重置為

en: Your favicon is currently handled with an old method and will not be properly displayed on all devices. You might consider to re-upload your favicon with the new control below.
zh-TW: 您的網站圖標目前正在使用舊方法處理，因此可能不會在所有的設備上都正確顯示。您可以考慮使用下方的新控制方式從新上傳網站圖標。

en: Your latest posts
zh-TW: 您的最新文章

en: Your published customizations have been reset for
zh-TW: 您的已發布設置已被重置為
